2021 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Griguhnís Lighthouse Lookout
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
I love this houseit has been our second home for a week every summer and our family memories there are precious. Your staff have always been friendly and receptive to our needs and requestskeep up the GREAT work!
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Your staff have always been very friendly, we enjoy doing business with you. Thank you fir always proving excellent customer service.
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Salt Lake City , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
South Weber, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Family trip
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Snoqualmie , US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
5-stars! We had a great trip and will definitely return again soon in the future!
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Tooele, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
A plus My comments may be used as long as they are anonymously referenced
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Love the location of the property and it was very well maintained and clean. The upstairs shower had very little water pressure and took a long time to get warm. The pots and pans were not very good but we didnt do much cooking. The beds were really comfortable. Overall we will rent that property again.
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful location. Had everything we needed
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Settle, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Keep up the good work!
Property
View Property: Pacific Knoll
Canby, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
It's been great working with all of you. I appreciated the fact that one time I had to change dates and you were so accommodating. Your service makes me come back when I want to go to the coast.
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Berthoud, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for your hospitality.
Property
View Property: Taft Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Love working with your company and as usual enjoyed the stay very much. Will be back for more fun in the near future. Thanks so much.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals made it extremely easy for us to check in, and the employees were very friendly. The home in which we stayed, Paradise View, had as its name implies, a spectacular view. It was a bit dated inside but clean and it had a kitchen with everything you could possibly need in it. Our extended family of 10 had a wonderful time. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Extra happy with everything. We will try to rent this same place next year. Easy access to beach, plenty of room to spread out and extraordinarily well equipped.
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Federal Wat, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Rented with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals several times. They are always friendly, professional, and super easy to work with. Always appreciate the awesome customer service! We will definitely use them again and again.
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Burien, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
5 stars! We just loved it and cant wait to visit again
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Had a great time !
Property
View Property: Beach Haven Ocean Front