2022 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
This home was so lovely! It was immaculately maintained and appointed. The welcome gift was so thoughtful and the location was perfect. We are already hope to return in March!! I would not stay anywhere else in Cannon Beach!
Property
View Property: 9th Tentacle
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Renton, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Absolutely loved the house and would be delighted if we could rent in summer. Sadly I think too many people in line before me. Bedrooms really large. Backyard lovely. Everything comfortable and clean. Loved it!
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
University place, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Taft Cottage
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Always a professional experience with your company.... sorry you don't handle the 3 sisters cottage anymore, one of our faves.
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
It was wonderful!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tern Inn North
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
enjoy working with the company. Friendly personnel
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
We had a good, restorative time. Thanks!
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
We had a fantastic time and would like to return next year if possible. Wee Mist has everything we needed for a very pleasant stay.
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
View of the ocean from the house and front deck
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
The closeness to the beach and the cute gift of mug and lunch bag!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Love your company. Enjoyed our stay
Property
View Property: Cathy`s Cottage
Kelso, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive to any needs and friendly!
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Staff & follow-up was above average-had a great time. It's always hard to find good, affordable places that accept dogs
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Berthoud, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
have visited Cannon Beach several times and really love the time we spend there
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Looking forward to next years visit
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Rio Verde, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional , courteous. One thing to improve is communication as a reminder to pay balance of rental fee. Also confirmation of final payment
Property
View Property: Embassy
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
We have been staying at your rentals for years. Always a smooth process and pleasant stay.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was perfect and the house was as advertised. We hope to visit again:)
Property
View Property: Beach Haven Ocean Front