2022 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Great place
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property Manager
Great cabin for 2. Fantastic view. Not fancy but cozy. The gas stove is nice but during very cold temps, the cabin gets cold since its the only heat source. Overall, its a great little place with a very cabin feel!
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Corbett, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
House and property were just as pictured. We enjoyed walking on the beach, and loved the close access.
Property
View Property: Beach Haven Ocean Front
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property Manager
Cozy & comfortable., well maintained, especially enjoyed the gas fireplace
Property
View Property: East Wind
Warren, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2022
Property Manager
Enjoyed every minute! Wish the additional costs (service fees, etc)were not as expensive. But yours were actually more reasonable than the others
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2022
Property Manager
Responsive, helpful, ease of checking in especially text for key code and early check-in; someone always answered the phone when I called; and we loved the surprise bag of coffee and cups. Thank you so much!!!
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2022
Property Manager
I'll be back
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property Manager
Had a wonderful vacation. Will rent house again in the future
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Family weekend get-away. Location, size, dog friendly.
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
San Gabriel, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals was excellent in every aspect of our stay!!! We will, definitely, return!!! 1. Unfortunately, a bird hit one of the upper(south-facing) windows by the pine tree and was killed. Perhaps a reflector on those windows would help to prevent.
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Florence , US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Our home away from home! The view is unbeatable, easy beach access and a warm, cozy place to relax in.
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Salmon Arm, CA
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property Manager
Loved it and would come again. Thanks to the helpful staff when booking
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property Manager
The company was wonderful,we had used them 12 years ago. Everyone was as nice as back then and this house was even better than the first (Seaduction-which did not appear to be one of your rentals now. We were interested in renting Sandpiper 388 again for a week December 2022, but website was unable to take reservations. I also wanted to thank you for the bag,mugs,and coffee-it was a welcomed surprise! Our stay was perfect-TY!
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2021
Property Manager
perfect house !
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
RedSky Travel Insurance   VRMA logo