2020 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent experience!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Florence, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Really easy company to work with.
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Rainer, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals is a lovely company. Everyone is friendly and very helpful. My family has stayed at their rentals several times and are never disappointed. We had an amazing time !
Property
View Property: Paradise View
portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
It exceeded our already high expectations. Well definitely be back
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
After my mom left her laptop at the property upon our departure we called the office and someone from their team went right over to the property to secure it and graciously shipped it to her.
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
This property (Lighthouse #301) is an absolute gem! Working with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals is pleasant and easy. We can pack a few clothes and head to Cannon Beach because everything we need is taken care of in the rental property. The location is ideal - close enough to town, yet far enough away to feel the calm of the ocean. This is heaven on earth!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
It was perfect. The house met expectations, the view to die for, even the weather cooperated until our last day. Wonderful.
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tern Inn North
Corbett, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
lake oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff, convenient, the whole experience was excellent.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Newman Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
The staff answered all our questions, via email, regarding the property in a timely manner. The check in and check out process was streamlined. The staff was very friendly. We had a wonderful stay in Cannon Beach and will definitely use this company again for future visits. The only downfall was that we had to return home and to work!!
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly and our stay was awesome! We will definitely be back.
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
We had the best time! Thanks so much for the Christmas tree. And thanks for replacing my mug that broke. And thanks for prompt response to my comments and requests. I love you guys!
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
SEQUIM, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff and great location of home.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House