Guest Reviews

Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2014
Property Manager
We've had great experience with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals- thank you for your hospitality & help in choosing a vacation rental that meets our needs.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2014
Property Manager
My second time staying with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals, and I was not disappointed! So friendly, so helpful, so relaxing.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2014
Property Manager
Very good support, nice people. Reservation process could be made into a simpler on line process. Printing, scanning, and minor form details that go back and forth make the process of renting much more time consuming than other on line reservation systems.
Property
View Property: Pacific Tides
Cornwall, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2014
Property Manager
This was our second visit to this property at Christmas and we enjoyed it very much. We have booked again for next year.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2014
Property Manager
We were very pleased and will book again.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Blackfoot, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2014
Property Manager
This is our second time at this vacation property and we've definitely found the perfect location and the perfect place to stay for our family. Can't wait to come back in the summer!
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2014
Property Manager
We could not be happier with the service or the property. We had a wonderful time in the beautiful and friendly Cannon Beach community.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Portland , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arbor House
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sip_N_Surf
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property Manager
It was a wonderful experience!
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property Manager
This is a great property for a large group of people wishing to experience the Northwest coastal area. This home has a warm inviting feel to it, and the view from the deck is picture perfect! I would return here again for another Christmas. The management company supplied a BEAUTIFUL live tree. Just waiting for us to decorate! This home met our needs nicely, and I would highly recommend it to others for a perfect beach vacation! Happy 2014. Hope to see you again soon.
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time as a family staying in the large house, nice to have room for all of us! The air bed has a hole in it which meant we had one family member sleeping on the couch one night. Might want to replace that.
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Coeurd'elene, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for releasing the facility to us for 3 nights, instead of the required 4-minimum stay. That additional night becomes too lengthy for our calendars, yet I sympathize with the heroic efforts of your cleaning crew--a job they wouldn't wish to tackle too frequently. For guests who aren't as messy as other groups, I, for one, would make a concerted effort to leave the place neat & tidy, especially if part of a cleaning deposit might be reimbursed. But I suppose that could invite disagreements. We did leave it quite orderly, however, because I couldn't leave it any other way for you & your employees.
Property
View Property: Embassy
Steilacoom, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property Manager
We very much enjoyed our stay and will definitely be using your company for future stays at Cannon Beach.
Property
View Property: Driftwood
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2013
Property Manager
Cove beach lodge was truly magnificent!, It accommodated our family better than any other place we have Ever stayed. We will definitely be back!!
Property
View Property: Cove_Beach
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent service and great properties!!!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Fair Oaks, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2013
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
View Property: The Boat House
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Los Alamos, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2013
Property Manager
Service was excellent. All issues were addressed within an hour of notification.
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure