Guest Reviews

Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2013
Property Manager
wonderful value and accommodations! such a cute little property! love the mugs and coffee gift at check in!
Property
View Property: Bungalow
edgewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2013
Property Manager
As usual our stay in Rustlewood was fantastic. I think this is our 4th or 5th stay there. If there are any off-season specials, house exchanges, etc. related to the Rustlewood, please contact us. We have a huge Southwest-style home in the mtns. outside of Albuquerque. We've done house-exchanges before. Anyway, we can't say enough wonderful things about the Rustlewood. We love to come during the rainy, foggy and cold times of the year. We've talked to locals we've met along the beach that have told us stories of the Conway-Browns and learned and read about their life in the book and pictures on the wall. We feel that we are a tiny bit of the history of Arch Cape. The place has the wonderful creakiness, smell, atmosphere, and sense of fun that a "cabin" should have. If we won the lottery we would buy it in a NY second. Thank you!!!
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2013
Property Manager
The staff when we checked in were very welcoming and helpful, The Loft is beautiful, and Cannon Beach is the best!
Property
View Property: The Loft
Oakley, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2013
Property Manager
Your staff were very friendly and professional. The house we rented was perfect and you even managed to have pretty nice weather for us :). We'll be back, that's for sure!
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Winston, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2013
Property Manager
cannon beach vacation rentals are totally top notch. Our stay was wonderful! more than we had hoped for. what an awesome weekend and a beautiful house!
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wee House
hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2013
Property Manager
The house was very comfortable and worked well for a large group! It was very nice to be able to take our pets with us.
Property
View Property: Castle
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacifica
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2013
Property Manager
Overall nice rental property good amenities as well
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Berthoud, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2013
Property Manager
Completely satisfied with services. Coordinating this family get together involved folks from Seattle to San Diego, and your staff was so helpful in pulling it all together. While your website is very good, it was the personal help over the phone that made it really work. So grateful that you have human beings actually answering the phone--so rare nowadays.
Property
View Property: BeachHaven
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2013
Property Manager
Always have a great time
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2013
Property Manager
met our expectations, will use you again, thanks
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Amboy, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2013
Property Manager
met our expectations, will use you again, thanks
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2013
Property Manager
This place was great. Everyone we tell about our honeymoon, we mention that our stay in Cannon Beach was our favorite part.
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2013
Property Manager
The staff were extremely helpful as I had forgotten my medication and no cell phone reception. All in all everything worked out and I was able to get what I needed.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Veradale, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2013
Property Manager
We love your company, and that is the main reason we come back to you year after year. We had a great 2 weeks even with the storm from hell. We look forward to seeing you next year, God willing.
Property
View Property: Pacific_SeaDuction
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2013
Property Manager
Outstanding; exceeded expectations; great house; marvelous setting.
Property
View Property: Cove_Beach
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2013
Property Manager
Wonderful vacation, fulfilled all of my expectations and then some.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Seatlle, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2013
Property Manager
Everything was extremely easy from check in to check out. The house was perfect and was even better than the pictures. The beds were awesome and there was plenty of room. Thank you for making the experience for me and family so memorable
Property
View Property: ShutterBug