Guest Reviews

Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2013
Property Manager
Everything exceeded our expectations, from the cleanliness and location of the property to how nice everyone was.
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2013
Property Manager
Great experience and loved the ease of not having to do a lot of work at check out. It's difficult enough to get everything packed up and out the door on time - so it was nice not to have to do much at the house prior to departure.
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Pacific
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2013
Property Manager
Positive experience. Easy to use for our first attempt at renting house. Dog friendly location and property.
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2013
Property Manager
It was a very pleasant experience and thank you for the gift bag with mugs, coffee and dog treats--that was a nice surprise.
Property
View Property: Wee House
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Sun City West, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2013
Property Manager
The staff very accommodating and friendly. Although this was not my first visit to Cannon Beach, it was the best!
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2013
Property Manager
As usual , your staff was excellent and very responsive. We continue to appreciate the Purdys sharing it with us these past +\- 30 years
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Salina, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2013
Property Manager
We had a great time, good value, great location, we will look to use this or another property again. Thanks!
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2013
Property Manager
This was our first visit to the Cannon Beach area and our first use of Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals. We will definitely return to both. As a general suggestion for the online property descriptions, one additional bit of information that would be very helpful to us in the future would be to know if there is a TV in at least the master bedroom. Some descriptions, like this one do include this information and some do not. While not everyone cares about this, for us it's a definite plus to know.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
BOISE, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2013
Property Manager
We loved the unit. Quite beautiful and comfortable.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2013
Property Manager
we have stayed at the sandcastle condos before and have always had a great time. i am looking forward to the next time, it can't come soon enough.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C6
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dot`s Beachside Bungalow
Duncan, CA
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2013
Property Manager
Just perfect.
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Canby, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2013
Property Manager
Great setting and access to beach. Loved the porch and view. Property was a bit dated, but quaint in its own right. A lovely time.
Property
View Property: Haystack_North
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2013
Property Manager
It was a painless procedure, all done with excellent service. I do, however, think it was an expensive service, but there were six of us and that eased the cost a bit.
Property
View Property: Standing Stones