Guest Reviews

Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2013
Property Manager
Great. Thanks
Property
View Property: Arbor House
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2013
Property Manager
Great company to work with and it was a great vacation
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_2
alberta road, CA
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bunbury By The Sea
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2013
Property Manager
It was a great experience. We had the best time and we will be back. We love the beach!
Property
View Property: Pirates Treasure
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2013
Property Manager
Great...Loved it.
Property
View Property: Pearl o the Cape
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2013
Property Manager
Great place to stay, near the beach and close enough to town.
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Uniontown
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2013
Property Manager
We were unable to use the jet tub on the second floor because the hot water heater is too small. More lighting outside. I think your company does a good job. I liked the app and emails before visit
Property
View Property: Pacifica
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2013
Property Manager
my family enjoyed every moment of the week this house provided. I have been in a number of locations in this country, and although comparisons are a perspective, this rates in the top five.
Property
View Property: Ecola_Haven
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2013
Property Manager
CBVR realize the value of positive customer service and are able to follow up on any customer concerns. We had another marvellous vacation full of memories for all of us. THANK YOU!
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2013
Property Manager
Company was very good.
Property
View Property: The Loft
Everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2013
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Eastleigh, GB
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2013
Property Manager
Fabulous thank you!
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
This is the sixth year my family has rented a home in Cannon Beach and this was my favorite house. The furniture was comfortable and seemed fairly new. The linens were high quality and also seemed fairly new. The kitchen was stocked with used cookware etc but most of it was better than other homes where we've stayed and it was well-appointed. We were very happy and would rent this home again.
Property
View Property: BeachHaven
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
Quite happy with your company and our general experience. Our sons are interested in going to Manzanita next year. Is there a rental company there that you would recommend?
Property
View Property: Drift Inn
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
This is the second time that I have used your Company to rent a place--last year was Cannon's Cottage and we (and the dogs) enjoyed it so much. I would like to thank Denise for making the special effort at the 12th hour since we hadn't expected to be in Portland (for work!)to find a beauiful place for us and our dogs. She understood how important it was to us to have Toby and Benny with us and she did an outstanding job. We are already looking forward to 2014 for a "planned" vacation and will of course use your Company again! Thank you for another memorable vacation! We came back rested and refreshed!
Property
View Property: The Boat House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
All great!
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
This was a lovely vacation home. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and are certain that others would also. Your rental agents were among the nicest with whom we have worked. Mimi and Dick Bonz Plymouth, MA
Property
View Property: Embassy
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista