Guest Reviews

Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2013
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
View Property: Haystack_North
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2013
Property Manager
Nice job!
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2013
Property Manager
Already said everything
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
Very Friendly and accommodating can't wait to get back there miss it already We knew exactly what the place looked like before we arrived and the staff was so helpful before we arrived also. Can't say enough good things. OH was very quiet.
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed the Cannon Beach area and cannot wait to visit once again. We're thinking about celebrating every anniversary there!
Property
View Property: Haystack Roost
Greenwood Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl o the Cape
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl o the Cape
Kamloop, CA
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
Property Manager
Very pleasant area, we all enjoyed the area and the rental place. Thank you for being so accommodating and trying to think of everything. The washer and dryer accessibility was a GOD send!!
Property
View Property: West Wind
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Tooele, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent service & excellent property
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2013
Property Manager
Great job all around
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent remain caring and focused!!!
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
St. George, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2013
Property Manager
As usual....I would rather be there than here on the desert!
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2013
Property Manager
We have used your company 5 times and have never had a complaint. Everyone I have dealt with in the office via phone or in person has been nothing but friendly and helpful. The location of your office (getting in/out parking)is the only thing that is a bit inconvenient. Certainly NOT a deal breaker.
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2013
Property Manager
Your company is great as always. Although we understand that your properties are "family owned", the house we rented did not have enough beds (sofa bed missing). I know that the staff suggested the air mattress but considering the amount I pay to rent, a bed or sofa bed would be preferable. It would have been nice to know the stove was not working. It was fixed on the second day, but if we had used it the night before that could have been problematic. Overall, fantastic stay and the view of the beach was wonderful. I would like to see more properties that can accommodate 12.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2013
Property Manager
Loved the little cottage. Beds were luxuriously comfortable. Since we made all our meals at the cottage, the kitchen equipment was important and it was quite accommodating. Everything you could need.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2013
Property Manager
I was very pleased with everything. CBVR was extremely easy to deal with. We plan on coming back next year, too!
Property
View Property: Sisters
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2013
Property Manager
Very accommodating and relaxing
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2013
Property Manager
excellent property and staff, will be returning next year!
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Hemet, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent staff and very enjoyable beach house.
Property
View Property: Driftwood
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2013
Property Manager
Absolutely amazing stay. We will be back and we will request the same place because we loved it. Thank you for helping us find the perfect place for us :)
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ShutterBug