Guest Reviews

Hemet, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent staff and very enjoyable beach house.
Property
View Property: Driftwood
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2013
Property Manager
Absolutely amazing stay. We will be back and we will request the same place because we loved it. Thank you for helping us find the perfect place for us :)
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ShutterBug
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C6
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
Property Manager
We will contact you again
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Tacoma , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
Property Manager
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Spacious, well maintained condo. Nice, quiet location.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Irving, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2013
Property Manager
We would come again---hopefully the maintenance items will be fixed.
Property
View Property: Pacific Tides
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2013
Property Manager
It was a very smooth experience from end to end
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl o the Cape
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple Deck
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
We had a really lovely hassle-free stay. The CBVR team is super-friendly and helpful and we arrived feeling well-informed and very well looked after. The arrival gift was such treat, and we purchased our Cannon Beach blanket to help us keep our lovely memories. Thanks for all your help!
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
We had a great time and we'll definitely use CBVR again. We felt like we were at home - but more relaxed.
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
This is our third stay at pirates treasure. This home is a welcoming place. We love the location, easy access to the beach, private backyard and deck, and well equipped kitchen. Feels like our home away from home!
Property
View Property: Pirates Treasure
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
Next year can't come soon enough!
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
Thank you.
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Campbell River, CA
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay, an overall great experience
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
The house accommodated our family very well. The privacy and quiet was wonderful! We enjoyed the backyard and my grandson LOVED the swing! The location was absolutely perfect and we did not have to drive anywhere. Everything is in walking distance. We will definitely be back next time!
Property
View Property: Embassy
Port Moody, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
Super friendly and a joy to work with. See you next year.
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Round Top, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay in Cannon Beach very much and will come back if we are ever in the area. Cannon Beach is a lovely coastal town.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Port Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
staff were always helpful both prior to visit and during interaction at arrival and drop off, thanks a lot
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones