Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2013
Property Manager
Everything was extremely easy from check in to check out. The house was perfect and was even better than the pictures. The beds were awesome and there was plenty of room. Thank you for making the experience for me and family so memorable
Property
View Property: ShutterBug
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2013
Property Manager
Completely satisfied
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2013
Property Manager
We had an outstanding experience with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals, the Ocean Villa property, and its owner. Due to complications from a heavy rainfall the week prior, the property we originally rented became unavailable at the last minute. We had a couple of specific requests for our accommodation and the staff found us this fabulous replacement, taking excellent care of us while doing so. The house was beautiful, spotlessly clean, and very inviting. The bedrooms were spacious, well appointed, and comfortable. The common areas were also very comfortable with cozy furniture and lots of natural light. The kitchen was well stocked with plenty of space for many cooks. The view was incomparable and we even had a small herd of elk grazing in the yard one morning. We experienced a problem with the internet connection, which one of us needed for work purposes. The property owner and the staff at Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals really went above and beyond, spending all the time it took to ensure that we had a good internet connection when we needed it. We really enjoyed our week in this house and were impressed with the customer service provided by Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals and the property owners commitment to his guests comfort and needs. We rent houses all over the country for our gatherings, and this was by far the best we have ever been taken care of.
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2013
Property Manager
Was pleasantly surprised at the.upkeep and cleanliness of the property. And that it was well stocked with paper products, towels, soap. The kitchen and appliances were great; could of used more wine glasses.
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2013
Property Manager
Tarah and all the staff at CBVR were incredibly helpful! We will definitely us them again.
Property
View Property: West Wind
Grand Forks , US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2013
Property Manager
Everything exceeded our expectations, from the cleanliness and location of the property to how nice everyone was.
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2013
Property Manager
Great experience and loved the ease of not having to do a lot of work at check out. It's difficult enough to get everything packed up and out the door on time - so it was nice not to have to do much at the house prior to departure.
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Pacific
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2013
Property Manager
Positive experience. Easy to use for our first attempt at renting house. Dog friendly location and property.
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2013
Property Manager
It was a very pleasant experience and thank you for the gift bag with mugs, coffee and dog treats--that was a nice surprise.
Property
View Property: Wee House
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Sun City West, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2013
Property Manager
The staff very accommodating and friendly. Although this was not my first visit to Cannon Beach, it was the best!
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2013
Property Manager
As usual , your staff was excellent and very responsive. We continue to appreciate the Purdys sharing it with us these past +\- 30 years
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Salina, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2013
Property Manager
We had a great time, good value, great location, we will look to use this or another property again. Thanks!
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2013
Property Manager
This was our first visit to the Cannon Beach area and our first use of Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals. We will definitely return to both. As a general suggestion for the online property descriptions, one additional bit of information that would be very helpful to us in the future would be to know if there is a TV in at least the master bedroom. Some descriptions, like this one do include this information and some do not. While not everyone cares about this, for us it's a definite plus to know.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
BOISE, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2013
Property Manager
We loved the unit. Quite beautiful and comfortable.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2013
Property Manager
we have stayed at the sandcastle condos before and have always had a great time. i am looking forward to the next time, it can't come soon enough.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C6
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway