Guest Reviews

Chehalis, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
zillah, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. Can on beach is always a great vacation spot and we found a wonderful home to accommodate our family. The company was great to deal with. We will contact them for our next visit.
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Magna, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property Manager
It was wonderful. Close to everyting we wanted to do, excellent property, fun activities. A very relaxing and fun vacation.
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property Manager
All in all we had a spectacular visit--it is beautiful and you took very good care of us!
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Indiana, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property Manager
A wonderfully pleasant and helpful group from start to finish.
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property Manager
Easy to work with and great vacation options
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_2
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Ocean
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
I cried when I left :)- I really enjoyed my stay, the house and location.
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Treasure
Idaho Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dot`s Beachside Bungalow
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
Company is terrific. Only real complaint about Ecola Haven is the shower -- would either scald you or freeze you w/ no warning, and there's hardly any water pressure.
Property
View Property: Ecola_Haven
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
I had a good experience.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2013
Property Manager
Very helpful staff getting us close to where our Family Reunion was being held. Couldn't have asked for a closer place to stay with money saved too by getting a condo to rent instead of a hotel room. Thank you.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B2
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bunbury By The Sea
McFarland, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sip_N_Surf
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2013
Property Manager
Beautiful property, excellent stay
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2013
Property Manager
Amazing staff and great customer experience!
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2013
Property Manager
I was very impressed by the professionalism of the staff and the quality of this property
Property
View Property: BeachHaven
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2013
Property Manager
Your service seems to have moved to an even higher level since our last visit 4 years ago. Well done because it was already very, very good.
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Foresthill , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
Thank you for working with us. It was a difficult situation we were all put in when the first property was pulled from the vacation rental list. Sea Breeze was a perfect solution.
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Ellicott city, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
Great!
Property
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals once again met our needs and assisted us to find a great vacation spot. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Beachcomber