Guest Reviews

Onalaska, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: May 6, 2013
Property Manager
Had a wonderful vacation. Would love to come back!
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Reviewed: May 4, 2013
Property Manager
My stay at Sandcastle B-3 was exceptionally comfortable. The unit was clean and well stocked, and had everything needed to feel at home. I would recommend this unit to others and will use it again myself this year. I booked with Tara and she was a wonderful guide through the duration of my stay.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Herriman, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2013
Property Manager
Very pleased
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Port Moody, CA
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2013
Property Manager
great beach house and the location was even better than advertised. hope to come back soon.
Property
View Property: Haystack_North
Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2013
Property Manager
Loved every moment of our stay at SeaRae. The staff at Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals were always available to answer any of our questions. We were very sad to leave and cannot wait to return very soon
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent. Coffee from Sleepy Monk, Coupon and doggie treat and bags are all great perks!
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Loft
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2013
Property Manager
Gerry personable and professional staff. They have helped make this transition for us very workable
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Ft. Lewis, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2013
Property Manager
Please request that Tripadvisor change it's location of this property. It locates it directly in Cannon Beach, not several miles south in Arch Cape. While we enjoyed the privacy and seclusion of the Cape Hideaway, we initially thought it was in Cannon Beach because of the Tripadvisor website.
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2013
Property Manager
This home was lovely. We felt as though we were at home instantly. The kids loved the hot tub that over looks the ocean and easy access to the beach was so convient. Bedding is always important for me when I travel, and this house has the Best!! You will be Very Pleased if you pick this house. We will be returning For sure! The Thoreson Family
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Nine Mile Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2013
Property Manager
Great town, unpredictable weather.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle_B6
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2013
Property Manager
We've used you before and likely will again.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Kent, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2013
Property Manager
We'll be back!
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2013
Property Manager
I would give a overall rating of 4/5. We landed up this place last minute after checking lots of other properties. But overall experience was good. Would come back to this place for sure
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2013
Property Manager
I loved staying at the Dolphin Inn South and look forward to returning!
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2013
Property Manager
Your company went above and beyond to diffuse a potentially vacation destroying situation and we would like to extend our heartfelt thanks and gratitude for the professional, calm and courteous way in which it was handled.
Property
View Property: Pacific
garden city, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2013
Property Manager
Very easy and friendly checkin/out experiences, and no problems with the property at all, apart from the relatively minor things mentioned previously.
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway