Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals once again met our needs and assisted us to find a great vacation spot. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
Everything was great! Your staff was very helpful and welcoming and all was ready at the Castle. We appreciate you, thanks for making our stay great.
Property
View Property: Castle
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2013
Property Manager
It was a great vacation condo. It had everything we needed and was easy to entertain a small group. The location was great and it was nice to be farther away from the downtown area, but still in walking distance to the beach, Haystack, a grocery store, and bakery.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Maple Ridge, CA
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_2
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2013
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals. Thank you for being reliable, dependable, and very courteous. Look forward to coming back again.
Property
View Property: Pacific Tides
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Tumwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Murray, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola_Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2013
Property Manager
Had a great time and couldn't ask for more help from all staff before and after stay...also very prompt with every request. Like Arnold said, "We'll be back!"
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Valdez, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2013
Property Manager
Thanks we had an enjoyable visit.
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2013
Property Manager
Property was exactly as expected. The place had everything we needed plus extras such as pool toys and board games. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2013
Property Manager
Liked it a lot.
Property
View Property: Wee House
RICHLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arbor House
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2013
Property Manager
Very helpful staff, reasonable rates, great property
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2013
Property Manager
We have used your company twice now and would have no hesitation using you again. Thanks.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2013
Property Manager
The property was great and we were treated very well by the staff. Thank you for a great time.
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Linnwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2013
Property Manager
Always pleased with your company's services! Looking forward to further rentals.
Property
View Property: Ecola_Haven
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Pacific