2022 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2014
Property Manager
It was absolutely PERFECT! Best people I have ever dealt with, would recommend you guys to EVERYONE!!!! Thank you so much, you guys blessed me and my family, merry Christmas!!
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2014
Property Manager
Years of spending Thanksgiving at the Beach. Very Satisfactory for the original property.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
Very good service and an enjoyable stay!
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
It was even better than the pictures! Loved the cottage and making plans to return!
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
This was our 4th stay at the beach and the 4th time we've used your company to book our stay in the past year. We'll be back for Spring Break-!
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Parker, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2014
Property Manager
Ocean front. Allows doggies ;-) Great fireplace. My Mom, dog, and I loved it. All of the staff gets a 5 star rating!
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Boise , US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property Manager
The rental was clean and well stocked. It was warm and welcoming. Excellent value, friendly, helpful staff. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Thayne, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2014
Property Manager
It was right on the beach!
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent house, excellent staff, we had a great time and we'll be back.
Property
View Property: BeachHaven
West linn, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2014
Property Manager
Very well done
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
The Dalles, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2014
Property Manager
CBVR is great to work with. They always go out of their way to find us exactly what kind of property we need for our stay. We have used them all four times we have stayed at CB, and will continue to in the future. THANKS
Property
View Property: West Wind
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Favorite feature of the vacation property? The view and easy access to the beach. We needed a high chair and a young gal was nice enough to bring it out after she got off. It was a very foggy night and we we're so appreciative of that. That was really going above and beyond.
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Condo B4
mobile, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2014
Property Manager
The loft was awesome! Everything was wonderful from the facility to the staff. We will definitely stay there again!
Property
View Property: The Loft
Scquim, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2014
Property Manager
Your company was very good and knowledgeable.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2014
Property Manager
Great staff very friendly and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Pearl o the Cape
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
It was a great experience overall!!! We had a girls weekend. The location was good as well as the staff was great!!
Property
View Property: Clark`s Cabin
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_5
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property was great. Loved being so close to the beach and having a little view from dining area. Great service. Many thanks!
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
RedSky Travel Insurance   VRMA logo