Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Buhl, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle_B6
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2013
Property Manager
We had a fabulous experience with your company. Your staff is friendly and responsive. The house was beautiful and very clean. We loved Hidden Treasure and would definitely come back for another visit!
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2013
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay in our rental property! It was clean, nicely decorated and had everything my famIly needed to stay for a week. It had all the charm one would expect a beach cabin to have! We will definitely come back again and stay in the same place. Cannon beach vacation rentals were easy to work with!
Property
View Property: West Wind
Wilsonville , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Omak, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Newark, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl o the Cape
Verona, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2013
Property Manager
The staff of Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals are very friendly, gelpful, professional and overall terrific. The property we stayed in was made even more wonderful by the wonderful service we received. They even brought us sunshine for the majority of our stay. Thanks to all. We sure hope to come back.
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2013
Property Manager
We have stayed at numerous locations and they all have surpassed our expectations while offering us a slighlty different expereince to each Cannon Beach visit. We cannot thank you enough. John & Claire Mills
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Vallejo, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2013
Property Manager
Great working with your staff. Friendly and efficient. My family will use Cannon Beach Vacations for our next visit to Cannon Beach.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Fairbanks, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Erie, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle
Yelm, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Star, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2013
Property Manager
Great service, thank you.
Property
View Property: Cove_Beach
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2013
Property Manager
It was extremely easy working with CBVR and everything aligned with what was promised. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. We loved the house and the overall location in the Cannon Beach area. It was an extraordinarily relaxing and laid back vacation and we plan to return to the area another year.
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Cannon Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2013
Property Manager
Staff was friendly.
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2013
Property Manager
Very well
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South