2021 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
We absolutely love our time in CB at this property. We felt very comfortable with the cleanliness of the house and we were pleasantly surprised with how many people wore masks in town.
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Have been renting from you for many years and have been happy with your service.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Novato, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly both via email and in person. The cabin was an excellent location both to town and the beach.
Property
View Property: Taft Cottage
Cannon Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Wasilla, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Cannon beach vacation rentals made it easy to book our stay. It was nice to know all the extra precautions taken to ensure a safe stay with them. Will absolutely use them again.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
It was wonderful and the service was fantastic. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
WEST LINN, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent !!!
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
KIRKLAND, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
I recommend using Cannon Beach Vacation Properties.
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Peaks
Tower Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
FORT COLLINS, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful, thank you!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #605
University place, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
We've rented a few homes from your company over the years and always have a great experience. We also like receiving your emails about rental opportunities and what's happening in Cannon Beach. Hope to visit again soon!
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
We have used your company before and you are the best. We rented a house through Vrbo two years ago which was a bad experience. Always easy & friendly staff whether on the phone or in person! Thanks for such great service!
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
BEAVERTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience, simply check in and check out. When we did have a minor issue with the door key pad, the after hours team was friendly and solved our problem quickly.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301