2022 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

University place, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Taft Cottage
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Always a professional experience with your company.... sorry you don't handle the 3 sisters cottage anymore, one of our faves.
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
It was wonderful!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tern Inn North
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
enjoy working with the company. Friendly personnel
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
We had a good, restorative time. Thanks!
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
We had a fantastic time and would like to return next year if possible. Wee Mist has everything we needed for a very pleasant stay.
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
View of the ocean from the house and front deck
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
The closeness to the beach and the cute gift of mug and lunch bag!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Love your company. Enjoyed our stay
Property
View Property: Cathy`s Cottage
Kelso, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive to any needs and friendly!
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Staff & follow-up was above average-had a great time. It's always hard to find good, affordable places that accept dogs
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Berthoud, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
have visited Cannon Beach several times and really love the time we spend there
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Looking forward to next years visit
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Rio Verde, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional , courteous. One thing to improve is communication as a reminder to pay balance of rental fee. Also confirmation of final payment
Property
View Property: Embassy
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
We have been staying at your rentals for years. Always a smooth process and pleasant stay.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was perfect and the house was as advertised. We hope to visit again:)
Property
View Property: Beach Haven Ocean Front
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Always have a fun time and can't wait to return again next year. Something must be right if we have been coming to the same house for 22 years. I love that we can have dogs but I think $50 cleaning fee is a bit much for each dog when you have 3. Maybe $50 for first dog with reduced amount for each after.
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Gardnerville , US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication and customer service.
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Richland, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for a great rental property and kind, helpful staff. We also loved the deck with a view and we appreciated the dog friendly amenities!
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
RedSky Travel Insurance   VRMA logo