Guest Reviews

Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Triple Deck
Normandy Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Top notch all the way.
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Camas, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
We had a really fantastic week. Loved the condo overall and would likely return. Thank you for offering dog friendly choices also!
Property
View Property: Surfview
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
University Place, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Properties is a friendly, helpful, and responsive company to work with. The city of Cannon Beach is a great place to visit.
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Seaside, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Port Townsend, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Great expierence & I left my shawl & it was returned promptly.
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic as always!! Thank you to the best rental management company on the Oregon Coast We love your properties and staff are always so wonderful
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Quite a lovely visit during a wet stormy time of year.
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Estes Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
We have used you for a few years now. We have in the past used other property managements in area but we know you are above and beyond them. You truly show you care about us and our stay. That is what we have enjoyed most of our experiences with you. Until next visit. A sincere Thank You Mark T Minks Estes Park Colorado
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Our vacation was so wonderful that we are going to return in June 2018. There is so much more to see and do! As to the company, I have nothing but praise. I found the staff to be welcoming and friendly, while being professional and efficient.
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Renton, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
I have been to Cannon Beach. Cannon Beach is a great place to visit... Both summer and winter. I like the quaintness of the town. Would like to take in a play, but haven't been there at the right time. And of course CBVR and it's employees are great. John Chapman
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Burien, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
I love renting from you. The gifts are nice. Love Sleepy Monk Coffee, the mugs are nice also.
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Banks, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House