Guest Reviews

Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly,helpful staff.Very nice experience!
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Biose, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Sisters by the Sea
BOISE, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
We had an excellent experience and it was fun for the grandkids! Thanks for the heads up on the loose boards. We have taken care of them and appreciate your feedback!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
We had another great stay with CBVR. It was a great winter stay!
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Anderson Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Boring, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
First off, Kevin by far went above and beyond. I will always rent in Cannon Beach but it was Kevin that made me want to use your company again. In fact, I'll just adopt him.
Property
View Property: Embassy
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Can't wait to come back
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was WONDERFUL. Only comments are that hair dryer on main level quit working after about 30 seconds as if it were overheating itself. My sister thought the kitchen was a little underequipped and said the knives were really dull (hard to cut a loaf of artisan bread), but I thought kitchen was great. Very minor things considering the long, long list of what is great about that property. It may be our new favorite.
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Well run and friendly. Thank you! I feel confident that everything will be as it should be when renting from you! Thanks we love you too! Look forward to your return to Cannon Beach.
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
University Place, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Bravo we will return next year same time same place.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property Manager
We are pleased you enjoyed yourself at Falcon Getaway. It's a wonderful house with an amazing ocean front view!
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very satisfied, no complaints. We would come again.
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Property Manager
Your company provides fast friendly service.
Property
View Property: Embassy
Chimacum, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
We appreciate your comments and will inform the homeowner your thoughts. Sorry things were not up to your expectations and hope that you will come back to CBVR again soon.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Coeur dAlene, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
We had a terrific time and renting a home is so much nicer for a large family group than staying in hotel rooms. Thank you for your private comments. We will definitely pass your information along to the homeowner immediately. Hope you come back to Cannon Beach and CBVR again soon.
Property
View Property: Triple Deck
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
We come back every year because of this wonderful property. Excellent location and terrific staff! Thanks for staying with us and we will look forward to seeing you again next year! Maybe even this summer when you can join us on the patio for a community BBQ hosted by CBVR each Friday at lunch.
Property
View Property: Bungalow