Guest Reviews

Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Quite a lovely visit during a wet stormy time of year.
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Estes Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
We have used you for a few years now. We have in the past used other property managements in area but we know you are above and beyond them. You truly show you care about us and our stay. That is what we have enjoyed most of our experiences with you. Until next visit. A sincere Thank You Mark T Minks Estes Park Colorado
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Our vacation was so wonderful that we are going to return in June 2018. There is so much more to see and do! As to the company, I have nothing but praise. I found the staff to be welcoming and friendly, while being professional and efficient.
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Renton, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
I have been to Cannon Beach. Cannon Beach is a great place to visit... Both summer and winter. I like the quaintness of the town. Would like to take in a play, but haven't been there at the right time. And of course CBVR and it's employees are great. John Chapman
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Burien, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
I love renting from you. The gifts are nice. Love Sleepy Monk Coffee, the mugs are nice also.
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Banks, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
We have visited cannon beach many times and stayed at a variety of hotels and vacation rental houses. Our experience this time around was wonderful, and we will definitely use Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals on future visits!
Property
View Property: Embassy
denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Aldergrove, CA
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
We hated to leave and home to come back for a longer stay next fall. We will just have to see how moms health holds up!
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Sisters by the Sea
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful, and accommodating staff on phone & in person. We will definitely return!
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Estacada, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
We love you guys, that's why we keep coming back. The location is great!! Having our dogs with us is great!!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: Seashell Suite #603
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
I loved everything about your company. Had a few minor issued with the property so next time I think I will rent a different home. We are very sorry you had some issues. Wish you would have given us a call either at our office or our after hours line to let us know. We would have had the toilet issue resolved very quickly. As a valued guest we look forward to your return to CBVR and hope you will give Falcon Getaway another chance.
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Tumwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is always on top of everything from reservations, contacting us on our way to arrival, check-in and check-out. Personal - Professional - Friendly
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tern Inn North
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Wapato, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape