Guest Reviews

Alexandra , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks Adrianne for the heads up on the bathroom fan. Hope you will return to Cannon Beach again soon!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: Starfish Suite #606
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for this outstanding value and accommodating our needs with a two year old
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
TACOMA, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drift Inn
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: Starfish Suite #606
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Richland, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surfview
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: Sand Dollar Suite #601
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
I loved it! Our property was amazing and the staff was beyond friendly! We couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: Starfish Suite #606
Otis Orchards, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Mason, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Have used your Company on multiple occasions and think you give excellent customer service. Please don't let your property owners stop taking care of their properties. We count on you to be discriminating in the properties you represent.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Calimesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Fircrest, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Couldn't be more pleased with the home and it's proximity to the beach and the downtown area. Excellent find.
Property
View Property: Haystack Roost
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Haven
Mercer Island , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drift Inn
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Overall it was excellent. We love coming there and the Pearl house always meets our needs. It seems maybe because it's for sale the owner is trying to keep costs down. It could use some TLC.
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape