Guest Reviews

Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Tumwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
The team was wonderful and incredibly helpful--they are a great group!
Property
The property was as expected but next time we would prefer to rent a house. It is too bad that the minimum stay for all houses is a week. Actually the minimum stay requirement varies with the time of year and specific properties. Please talk with our staff to see if you can accommodate you with a shorter stay next time.
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: Starfish Suite #606
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Mead, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C6
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
The staff at CBVR is extremely friendly and their customer service is excellent. They are well versed in the area and helpful with any questions you have. This year we had a slight plumbing problem but it was serviced and repaired with in an hour. We were pleasantly surprised and it didn't interfere with our day.
Property
The Sea Rae has served our vacation needs the last 6 years. We've joined two other families there and the space is perfectly comfortable for all of us. So convenient to the beach and has all we need to fix meals and just relax.
View Property: SeaRae
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Team was great, just a little busy at check in.
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very nice
View Property: Paradise View
Acton , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
You guys are awesome! Unfailingly helpful, efficient, and kind.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Coralville , US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Madras, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
We were very pleased with our experience. The last time we rented, Vacasa was managing the property and we were not happy at all with the condition of the home. This time, however, we were overjoyed.
Property
We love it!
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn: Starfish Suite #606
Troutdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
This is our 3rd summer using CBVR, and the staff has been great every time.
Property
We love Sandcastle C5! This is a great vacation rental, and we will book again for next summer!
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Lots of only good encounters getting information before the trip. Only one brief interaction at the start of the vacation, and she was very respectful and helpful. I had no further problems, but thought if I did that there would be a good response.
Property
All 10 guests were very happy with the property, its location, its roominess and overall feel. We enjoyed having the deck and being so close to the beach but out of the wind. The lock code was a wonderful idea so we did not have to get keys for all 10 guests, plus could go to the beach without worrying about losing a key. Their was adequate privacy for all of us and space to not get in each other's way. This is a great home for a large group. The area was very quiet and private, away from the crowds which is what we wanted. Several of us have dog allergies, and I know the home allows dogs but no one had a reaction, so clean-up after pets was very good.
View Property: Hemlock House
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest Cottage
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very accommodating during the power outage that occurred just before we checked in. We appreciated the updates and then, finally, letting us occupy the property prior to the electricity coming back on. We had to buy ice and candles which the team reimbursed us for. It was nice that the team made us as comfortable as possible considering that this was beyond their control, but that they seemed to recognize that this is a once a year vacation for us.
Property
We have stayed at this house 4 times and do very much appreciate the upgrades and upkeep of the house and property.
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Michelle was awesome as she assisted us with getting us back "online"
Property
Thank you for your hospitality. Your company is top notch. We will always rent through you. Time to try a different property :)
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
We had to be at the house waiting for the cable company to come and repair services. We had no phone, cable or internet for two days. We appreciated your flexibility. the cable service for this property has been challenging, but we believe it is now resolved.
Property
We love this house. We've stayed there for 10 years.
View Property: Three Sisters by the Sea
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Every one of the women we talked to were very courteous & quick to help. Love your organization!
Property
Sophie's place is a wonderful spot for us. We hope to return next summer for a third year. The location is great for young adults as well as children. As a family, Cannon beach is our favorite place to go! Thank you for your comments. We know that you were not completely happy about everything from additional remarks you made available. We just want you to know we will pass your requests on to the homeowner. Again, thank you and hope you come back again next year!
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
We've been coming to CB 18 years- now that we have kids and a dog the sandcastle is our favorite place
Property
We love Cannon Beach and love the Sandcastle Condos. Perfect for a family
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Newport, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Enjoyed our stay
View Property: Star Gazer
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, easy to work with.
Property
Very good experience.
View Property: Falcon Getaway