Guest Reviews

Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic customer service especially Susan!!
Property
Wonderful, relaxing, beautiful and the view is breathtaking!! We have already reserved this beautiful home again in June and our hoping to bring our adult children to enjoy this home and the surrounding area. Thank you Susan and the entire staff we really appreciate your outstanding customer service, you make us feel like family!
View Property: Schilling Beach House
PUYALUP, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Moses Lake , US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was such a nice surprise to have everything we needed in the kitchen and laundry room. Much better then staying in a hotel and waiting for the laundry room.
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Richland , US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Richland, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Team was great. Very helpful
Property
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
We enjoy working with CBVR. It's a team of wonderful, kind, and hardworking individuals. Each team member, has an authentic positive attitude, and is always ready to make sure our questions, or specific need is taken care of. This CBVR team understands the true meaning of of guest services. Thank you!!
Property
Our family has been vacationing in Cannon Beach for 20 years. It's our favorite place to make amazing memories, and Cannon's Cottage is a part of those memories. It's a charming, cozy, quiet, well kept home with a great yard for our little dogs. Excellent location to the beach and town. We love Cannon Beach, and Cannon's Cottage!! We'll be back in 2017!!
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Renton, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
They were pleasant, prompt and seemed to enjoy us staying there (even the maintenance who we ran into!)...vs us being a "burden" or being too busy to help us with silly questions we didn't read the answers to in our literature :)
Property
Love, Love, Love...And it is definitely remarkable...please don't spread the word..I don't want it to always be booked!!! Wink wink
View Property: Beach Bijou
Medical Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Lolo, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
All very professional and wanted to make sure everything was just right and we understood the rules. Always professional though and that's nice.
Property
Relaxing mixed with great fun.
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was great! There was only one staff member working at the time we checked in, but we were the priority and she was very efficient at giving directions for checking in/out and getting us on our way.
Property
It was great! Above expectations. The complimentary gift was also a nice touch!
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Check in & out was friendly and easy. We also loved the extra touches of the mugs, coffee, and dog treats (although we didn't use the dog treats it was nice to have them just in case).
Property
Over all the place was nice, staff was nice and experience was good. Nothing was broken or missing. We're not upset about the few items that need to be cleaned better, just want you guys to know so you can improve. We have stayed in Cannon Beach many times and have noticed the difference between your company and Vacasa. We will always try to book with your properties instead. Vacasa uses cheap furniture that is uncomfortable and doesn't match the cozy beach getaway feel, things are broken and they always seem to be missing key items in the kitchen which amounts to us feeling like they don't really care. Your company is much more thoughtful and we hope you keep up the good work :) Thank you for a fun and relaxing get away!
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Nelson, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Boise, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was outstandingly friendly and helpful during checkin and answering questions before we arrived
Property
This property is very well located near a beautiful beach, the condo was a perfect layout and size for the four of us. Everything was in good condition, and very clean.. Even the knives were sharp! There was an excellent selection of games, DVDs and books and TV for movie watching and music.
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View