Guest Reviews

Tijeras, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Also pleasant and helpful.
Property
It was noisier than normal (house remodeling down the street), but we still enjoyed it. Sorry about the construction down the street. They are done with all the exterior so it's safe to return to Dolphin South. Next time give our office a call for additional supplies, etc. Thanks for staying with CBVR at Dolphin South.
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Selah, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
College Place, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
always pleasant
Property
awesome
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Medical Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
NA
Property
Very relaxing and well needed and loved it
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Park City, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent and the communication was clear and timely
Property
The house and it's amenities were beyond my expectations. The full kitchen (spices, pots and pans etc.) felt like being at home.
View Property: Sea Bright
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and nice. We shared a joke and it was a great experience.
Property
The cottage was the perfect place for us to hang out, eat, and play games.
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
It was quiet, comfortable and we'll maintained. Clean and neat too, (Could use measuring cups!)
View Property: Arbor House
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent loved the Dog basket. .
Property
Loved waking up to the ocean view. Also, loved the fireplace.
View Property: Purdy House
Veradale, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
We love you guys!
Property
Super, as usual!
View Property: Paradise View
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and welcoming.
Property
Loved our stay and will definitely plan another trip here in the future.
View Property: Three Sisters by the Sea
ogden, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
They were great - very friendly. The complimentary welcome bag with coffee was very nice. We patronized Monk coffee heavily during our visit.
Property
Stay was excellent. The cable TV was down, but that was not a big deal. We did report it upon check out. Also, I think every property in Cannon Beach should have the movie Goonies available to watch! Thanks! That's a great idea!
View Property: Beach Bijou
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
Came in to the office three times. The staff was always very friendly and sincere. Every time all our questions were answered completely. Very nice to have someone there with so much accurate information.
Property
Standing stones was perfect for our family. The house is in great shape and an amazing location. We met one neighbor who was very nice and a great source of information. All other neighbors were very nice and cordial.
View Property: Standing Stones
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
NANAIMO, CA
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2015
Property Manager
Staff were very friendly and helpful
Property
Best property we have stayed in to date
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Richland, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
NANAIMO, CA
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
They were very friendly and knowledgable
Property
We had a great time and will come back again for sure
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
You were friendly, prompt, and accessible. I would work with you again.
Property
Overall excellent but like I said in the above, my disappointment was with having only basic cable and not hearing that fact on website or in conversation with your team. Sorry we didn't let you know. Each of our properties are individually owned and level of cable is widely variable. Hope we can d a better job for you in the future.
View Property: SeaRae
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
From the on-line experience to the one-on-one interactions, every person I dealt with was professional and friendly. I also have to say that the systems that support the rental, e.g. The way the lock works, the notes and guides were also professional and user-friendly.
Property
We rented Arch Cape for a week and shared the space with family, including a 3 year old grandson! Because more family and friends were situated nearby, Cape Hideaway was a centre for extended family dinners and beach fun. Everything about Cape Hideaway worked beautifully for our special week -- but we definitely needed more wine glasses!
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Chehalis, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
I enjoyed their very personable attitudes. I would love to be considered part of your team should you ever need a new part of the crew. As I mentioned I'm considering move to Oregon and I think working in this industry would be very satisfying and enjoyable.
Property
Can't beat the view! This small house has everything you would hope for in an ocean cabin. Surprisingly, being located right on the main street through town, peacefully quiet. Not a large property, not the newest and most chic property but one that really gives you the "beachy" cottage right out of the 1950's and it even has a flat screen and Wi-Fi should you need to look up the best places to dine or directions. Kudos on making us feel welcome from the moment we stepped in the front door with the complimentary refrigerator bag filled with coupons, coffee mugs and fresh coffee beans.
View Property: Beach Bijou