Guest Reviews

Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was very friendly and helpful
Property
I know Cannon beach has restrictions but the way this property is laid out you can accommodate more than eight people if my son and his wife and 2 children came they could be easily hosed in the garage conversion- that would mean only 4 others in theain hose when it could accommodate 6
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Tumwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Portland , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Rancho Santa Margerita, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
West Richland, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
All very friendly and helpful
Property
The accommodations were very nice.
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
No problems very friendly , since there was no key to return we assumed there was no formal check out. Clarification on this point would be appreciated !
Property
Best beach house ever
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Cedarville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Found it to be excellent.
Property
It was a great experience.
View Property: Robar`s
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
All members of the the team were excellent! Very friendly and helpful at all times. The teams friendliness and competence was a real plus for this vacation.
Property
My family had a wonderful week together at this property. It was better than expected and we thank the owners for opening their home to us. Arch Cape is a perfect spot for a family retreat.
View Property: Schilling Beach House
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Staunton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
The people I dealth with were happy and helpful. What more can you ask?
Property
Everything was good. We appreciated the updates.
View Property: Paradise View
North Saanich, CA
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Veradale, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Escape
Hazelton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was perfect and would highly recommend this wonderful house.
View Property: Embassy
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Haven
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Stevensville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Top notch. Everyone was courteous beyond expectations.
Property
This location was perfect and served as a central location for other locations we visited while in Cannon Beach, such as Tillamook, Seaside, and Astoria. The only issues we had with the property were the clothes dryer and the kitchen knives. The dryer had a sign on it to not use it on HIGH because it would scorch clothes. The only other two settings are medium and low. The dryer also scorches clothes on medium as well. There is obviously something wrong with the heating element. The kitchen knives were straight edge knives and none of them had any type of edge on them. Cutting a balloon would have been hard. I worked to put an somewhat of an edge on one knife so that we could cut food items.
View Property: Haystack Roost
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Best of all, we had no surprises and always appreciate the cold sack bag and coffee/cups with the information.
Property
We all had a terrific time and wished we could stay longer.
View Property: Embassy
Blodgett, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt