Guest Reviews

Maple Ridge, CA
Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Portland , US
Reviewed: May 15, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent house with great amenities! The location was near enough to town when we wanted to walk in, but the surrounding forest made us feel like we were really getting away.
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Steilacoom, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Property Manager
I enjoy the friendliness of staff and the patience and helpfulness when our group changed our plans twice in two days.
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Silverton, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Coos Bay, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Thayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2014
Property Manager
The CBVR team were great to us and our dog! Very professional and friendly. Purdy house was a dream vacation home. We truley did not want to leave and we shall return and for a longer stay!
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2014
Property Manager
It was great. We'll be back!
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly staff and the picture of the house did represent what it looks like in person. I liked the view of the top if Haystack. If it was on the beach it would be perfect!
Property
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Provo, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you!
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pirates Treasure
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2014
Property Manager
This was my first vacation rental and it was a blast!
Property
View Property: Ecola_Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2014
Property Manager
Loved it! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Lake Tapps, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2014
Property Manager
Fabulous!
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2014
Property Manager
Overall VBVR had excellent service. The property could use additional cleaning and updating the furniture in the living area.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2014
Property Manager
It was a great stay. In comparison to other coastal communities, ocean front house rentals are considerably more expensive.
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent service and wonderful properties.
Property
View Property: Cove_Beach
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Fircrest, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2014
Property Manager
Your team is consistent with providing and meeting expectations. Thank you for a thoroughly enjoyable weekend.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage