Guest Reviews

Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. When asking about places to eat or where to find rubber boots. Am planning another trip back to this house in the next few weeks.
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2014
Property Manager
Lovely stay, thank you,
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2014
Property Manager
We are very impressed with the company and its staff. We found the information provided on the website to be very thorough and found the communication to be above and beyond our expectations. Every staff member we spoke to was very welcoming and helpful. We have no hesitation in using the services of this company again!
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
fairview, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Reno, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2014
Property Manager
Would like to stay there again someday... will easily also consider other similar properties you may have.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Burien, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West Wind
Salem , US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2014
Property Manager
Very comfortable & relaxing.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bunbury By The Sea
RIDGEFIELD, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2014
Property Manager
We've had great experience with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals- thank you for your hospitality & help in choosing a vacation rental that meets our needs.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2014
Property Manager
My second time staying with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals, and I was not disappointed! So friendly, so helpful, so relaxing.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2014
Property Manager
Very good support, nice people. Reservation process could be made into a simpler on line process. Printing, scanning, and minor form details that go back and forth make the process of renting much more time consuming than other on line reservation systems.
Property
View Property: Pacific Tides
Cornwall, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2014
Property Manager
This was our second visit to this property at Christmas and we enjoyed it very much. We have booked again for next year.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2014
Property Manager
We were very pleased and will book again.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Blackfoot, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2014
Property Manager
This is our second time at this vacation property and we've definitely found the perfect location and the perfect place to stay for our family. Can't wait to come back in the summer!
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2014
Property Manager
We could not be happier with the service or the property. We had a wonderful time in the beautiful and friendly Cannon Beach community.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Portland , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arbor House