Guest Reviews

Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2013
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals are outstanding, they take care of all of your needs.
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Chattaroy, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent service and property management - wonderful beachfront property! We needed the chance to disconnect from work and really relax, and this is one of the few places we can go to do that.
Property
View Property: Dot`s Beachside Bungalow
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2013
Property Manager
Great property management company. Honest, helpful, communicates well and goes above and beyond. House felt just like home and we were all sad to leave. Great house for a big group. There was lots of room to spread out. Rooms were all comfortable and the house is very clean. The kitchen has everything you need including a blender, slow cooker. The only thing that didn't work was the grill outside and the guys spent a few hours repairing and making it work so hopefully the grill is replaced. It was rusty, leaking gas and didn't hold the heat very well. A bit on the pricier side but for good reason. You get what you pay for in space and amenities. The house is located walking distance to a beach access, the town center and about 1.5 miles drive to Ecola State Park for hiking and view points including Indian Beach. Highly recommend this house for big families or a large group of friends. Only good things to say about this place. Has a perfect view of Haystack Rock to wake up to every morning. The rental management company was also very easy to work with (my 3rd time coming back to one of their rentals). They are kind, polite and very accommodating. Highly recommend Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals! I left my wedding band in the house and realized it only hours later when I got home and they were so helpful making sure it got back to me safely. Now that's great, honest customer service!
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2013
Property Manager
Another great experience. We had trouble with a faulty fuse, but it was taken care of quickly and caused no problems. Friendliness of staff is exemplary.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Cannon Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2013
Property Manager
Quite satisfactory.
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Lincoln City, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2013
Property Manager
We were looking for a home that would hold three families that allowed private space (and bathrooms) but had plenty of common areas that was also oceanfront. After just the first few hours, no one wanted to ever leave! We all agreed we need to come back as often as it was available.
View Property: Cove_Beach
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pirates Treasure
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2013
Property Manager
wonderful value and accommodations! such a cute little property! love the mugs and coffee gift at check in!
Property
View Property: Bungalow
edgewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2013
Property Manager
As usual our stay in Rustlewood was fantastic. I think this is our 4th or 5th stay there. If there are any off-season specials, house exchanges, etc. related to the Rustlewood, please contact us. We have a huge Southwest-style home in the mtns. outside of Albuquerque. We've done house-exchanges before. Anyway, we can't say enough wonderful things about the Rustlewood. We love to come during the rainy, foggy and cold times of the year. We've talked to locals we've met along the beach that have told us stories of the Conway-Browns and learned and read about their life in the book and pictures on the wall. We feel that we are a tiny bit of the history of Arch Cape. The place has the wonderful creakiness, smell, atmosphere, and sense of fun that a "cabin" should have. If we won the lottery we would buy it in a NY second. Thank you!!!
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2013
Property Manager
The staff when we checked in were very welcoming and helpful, The Loft is beautiful, and Cannon Beach is the best!
Property
View Property: The Loft
Oakley, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2013
Property Manager
Your staff were very friendly and professional. The house we rented was perfect and you even managed to have pretty nice weather for us :). We'll be back, that's for sure!
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Winston, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2013
Property Manager
cannon beach vacation rentals are totally top notch. Our stay was wonderful! more than we had hoped for. what an awesome weekend and a beautiful house!
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wee House
hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2013
Property Manager
The house was very comfortable and worked well for a large group! It was very nice to be able to take our pets with us.
Property
View Property: Castle
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacifica
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2013
Property Manager
Overall nice rental property good amenities as well
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Berthoud, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2013
Property Manager
Completely satisfied with services. Coordinating this family get together involved folks from Seattle to San Diego, and your staff was so helpful in pulling it all together. While your website is very good, it was the personal help over the phone that made it really work. So grateful that you have human beings actually answering the phone--so rare nowadays.
Property
View Property: Beach Haven