Guest Reviews

Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2013
Property Manager
Always have a great time
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2013
Property Manager
met our expectations, will use you again, thanks
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Amboy, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2013
Property Manager
met our expectations, will use you again, thanks
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2013
Property Manager
This place was great. Everyone we tell about our honeymoon, we mention that our stay in Cannon Beach was our favorite part.
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2013
Property Manager
The staff were extremely helpful as I had forgotten my medication and no cell phone reception. All in all everything worked out and I was able to get what I needed.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Veradale, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2013
Property Manager
We love your company, and that is the main reason we come back to you year after year. We had a great 2 weeks even with the storm from hell. We look forward to seeing you next year, God willing.
Property
View Property: Pacific_SeaDuction
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2013
Property Manager
Outstanding; exceeded expectations; great house; marvelous setting.
Property
View Property: Cove_Beach
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2013
Property Manager
Wonderful vacation, fulfilled all of my expectations and then some.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Seatlle, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2013
Property Manager
Everything was extremely easy from check in to check out. The house was perfect and was even better than the pictures. The beds were awesome and there was plenty of room. Thank you for making the experience for me and family so memorable
Property
View Property: ShutterBug
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2013
Property Manager
Completely satisfied
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2013
Property Manager
We had an outstanding experience with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals, the Ocean Villa property, and its owner. Due to complications from a heavy rainfall the week prior, the property we originally rented became unavailable at the last minute. We had a couple of specific requests for our accommodation and the staff found us this fabulous replacement, taking excellent care of us while doing so. The house was beautiful, spotlessly clean, and very inviting. The bedrooms were spacious, well appointed, and comfortable. The common areas were also very comfortable with cozy furniture and lots of natural light. The kitchen was well stocked with plenty of space for many cooks. The view was incomparable and we even had a small herd of elk grazing in the yard one morning. We experienced a problem with the internet connection, which one of us needed for work purposes. The property owner and the staff at Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals really went above and beyond, spending all the time it took to ensure that we had a good internet connection when we needed it. We really enjoyed our week in this house and were impressed with the customer service provided by Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals and the property owners commitment to his guests comfort and needs. We rent houses all over the country for our gatherings, and this was by far the best we have ever been taken care of.
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2013
Property Manager
Was pleasantly surprised at the.upkeep and cleanliness of the property. And that it was well stocked with paper products, towels, soap. The kitchen and appliances were great; could of used more wine glasses.
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2013
Property Manager
Tarah and all the staff at CBVR were incredibly helpful! We will definitely us them again.
Property
View Property: West Wind
Grand Forks , US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2013
Property Manager
Everything exceeded our expectations, from the cleanliness and location of the property to how nice everyone was.
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2013
Property Manager
Great experience and loved the ease of not having to do a lot of work at check out. It's difficult enough to get everything packed up and out the door on time - so it was nice not to have to do much at the house prior to departure.
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Pacific
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2013
Property Manager
Positive experience. Easy to use for our first attempt at renting house. Dog friendly location and property.
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2013
Property Manager
It was a very pleasant experience and thank you for the gift bag with mugs, coffee and dog treats--that was a nice surprise.
Property
View Property: Wee House
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage