Guest Reviews

Sun City West, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2013
Property Manager
The staff very accommodating and friendly. Although this was not my first visit to Cannon Beach, it was the best!
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2013
Property Manager
As usual , your staff was excellent and very responsive. We continue to appreciate the Purdys sharing it with us these past +\- 30 years
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Salina, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2013
Property Manager
We had a great time, good value, great location, we will look to use this or another property again. Thanks!
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2013
Property Manager
This was our first visit to the Cannon Beach area and our first use of Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals. We will definitely return to both. As a general suggestion for the online property descriptions, one additional bit of information that would be very helpful to us in the future would be to know if there is a TV in at least the master bedroom. Some descriptions, like this one do include this information and some do not. While not everyone cares about this, for us it's a definite plus to know.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
BOISE, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2013
Property Manager
We loved the unit. Quite beautiful and comfortable.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2013
Property Manager
we have stayed at the sandcastle condos before and have always had a great time. i am looking forward to the next time, it can't come soon enough.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C6
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dot`s Beachside Bungalow
Duncan, CA
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2013
Property Manager
Just perfect.
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Canby, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2013
Property Manager
Great setting and access to beach. Loved the porch and view. Property was a bit dated, but quaint in its own right. A lovely time.
Property
View Property: Haystack_North
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2013
Property Manager
It was a painless procedure, all done with excellent service. I do, however, think it was an expensive service, but there were six of us and that eased the cost a bit.
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2013
Property Manager
VERY NICE & RELAXING.
Property
View Property: Wee House
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2013
Property Manager
We loved it :)
Property
View Property: Sophie`s Place
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2013
Property Manager
We will be back!
Property
View Property: Dot`s Beachside Bungalow
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Loft