Guest Reviews

Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
Thank you.
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Campbell River, CA
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay, an overall great experience
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
The house accommodated our family very well. The privacy and quiet was wonderful! We enjoyed the backyard and my grandson LOVED the swing! The location was absolutely perfect and we did not have to drive anywhere. Everything is in walking distance. We will definitely be back next time!
Property
View Property: Embassy
Port Moody, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
Super friendly and a joy to work with. See you next year.
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Round Top, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay in Cannon Beach very much and will come back if we are ever in the area. Cannon Beach is a lovely coastal town.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Port Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
staff were always helpful both prior to visit and during interaction at arrival and drop off, thanks a lot
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2013
Property Manager
Thanks for continuing to make Rustlewood available to us.
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Richland, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2013
Property Manager
We've always been pleased with CBVR and will continue to choose your rental company first. :-)
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
Property Manager
We really enjoyed it. House was comfortable and clean. On your directions to property it said to turn left onLaurel and driveway would be on your right. The driveway was actually straight ahead of you. You didn't need to actually turn onto Laurel.
Property
View Property: Seal Rock Hideaway
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
Property Manager
Exactly as advertised. Thank you for the coffee, mugs and bag.
Property
View Property: Sea Esta
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
Just plain EXCELLENT!
Property
View Property: Drift Inn
Brier, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Kirkland , US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Salt Lake City , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2013
Property Manager
excellent in all ways. We could not be happier.
Property
View Property: Wee House
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2013
Property Manager
An excellent location and rate. Staff was wonderful to work with and are knowledgeable in assisting guests in finding housing that meet their needs.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2013
Property Manager
We've been vacationing through CBVR for years and have never been disappointed. Thanks for everything.
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Price, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent. Thank You.
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
North Logan, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2013
Property Manager
The whole family loved the house. Although the house was quite a few blocks from the ocean. (walking down would have been easy but the walk up is steep). The Deck and living room off the deck was our most used rooms. The house was awesome. Our first choice would have been a house on the beach but if not on the beach this was the perfect place.
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
Great place close to the crowd but still isolated enough to enjoy
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Mt. Vernon, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House