Guest Reviews

Valdez, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2013
Property Manager
Thanks we had an enjoyable visit.
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2013
Property Manager
Property was exactly as expected. The place had everything we needed plus extras such as pool toys and board games. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2013
Property Manager
Liked it a lot.
Property
View Property: Wee House
RICHLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arbor House
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2013
Property Manager
Very helpful staff, reasonable rates, great property
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2013
Property Manager
We have used your company twice now and would have no hesitation using you again. Thanks.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2013
Property Manager
The property was great and we were treated very well by the staff. Thank you for a great time.
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Linnwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2013
Property Manager
Always pleased with your company's services! Looking forward to further rentals.
Property
View Property: Ecola_Haven
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Pacific
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Buhl, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle_B6
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2013
Property Manager
We had a fabulous experience with your company. Your staff is friendly and responsive. The house was beautiful and very clean. We loved Hidden Treasure and would definitely come back for another visit!
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2013
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay in our rental property! It was clean, nicely decorated and had everything my famIly needed to stay for a week. It had all the charm one would expect a beach cabin to have! We will definitely come back again and stay in the same place. Cannon beach vacation rentals were easy to work with!
Property
View Property: West Wind
Wilsonville , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Omak, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Newark, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Verona, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2013
Property Manager
The staff of Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals are very friendly, gelpful, professional and overall terrific. The property we stayed in was made even more wonderful by the wonderful service we received. They even brought us sunshine for the majority of our stay. Thanks to all. We sure hope to come back.
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2013
Property Manager
We have stayed at numerous locations and they all have surpassed our expectations while offering us a slighlty different expereince to each Cannon Beach visit. We cannot thank you enough. John & Claire Mills
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt