Guest Reviews

Langley, CA
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
My husband said it was the best vacation we have had!
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Kila, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
If things work out we will be back. We always make a reservation on our departure date for the next year. We love it!
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Thayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Eagle River, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Colebrook, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Comfortable and relaxing
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #605
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple Deck
Longview, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
We really had a great time and we love, love, love the house! So happy that your staff helped us get the same house for the same week of the year. Truly appreciate all of your assistance!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Yakama, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
The only thing I might add to my comments would be my appreciation to Kevin who answered my call and so professionally and kindly pointed me to this house. Then upon my arrival his greetings and instructions was a great experience. He is a great asset to your organization!! Please thank him for us!
Property
View Property: Embassy
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
A lovely experience and stay. Have already recommended to friends. Will be back in a few years! Thank you!!
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly,helpful staff.Very nice experience!
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Biose, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Sisters by the Sea
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great stay. Great rental company. We plan on coming back!
Property
View Property: Embassy
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
The Dalles, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Home was absolutely wonderful and accommodating. Location was priceless - and view was spectacular! We felt like we were "at the beach" even staying indoors! The 70's style home was retro and fun!
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
BOISE, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
We had an excellent experience and it was fun for the grandkids! Thanks for the heads up on the loose boards. We have taken care of them and appreciate your feedback!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
We had another great stay with CBVR. It was a great winter stay!
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380