Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Have always found your company pleasant to deal with, well organized and attentive. Cannon Beach is a favourite destination.
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Roost
Forest Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Portland , US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
you compare well to very good to the previous managers of the Wells house.
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Kenmore , US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
I found your company very responsive, accommodating and very easy to deal with. We really enjoyed our stay. The house was quirky, but fit our needs perfectly and we had such a good time we re-upped for next year. The house was very clean and we appreciated the welcome bag.
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl o the Cape
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent overall operation.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff at the office.
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Deerwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
This was the 3rd year for staying at the Star Gazer and when we first walked in this time it felt like we were home.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #605
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful from selecting the two houses to rent to checking out after 5 nights.
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Fabulous
Property
View Property: Arbor House
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great stay!
Property
View Property: Pearl o the Cape
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple Deck
Missoula, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
very friendly, knowledgeable staff going out of their way to make sure we were accommodated and well taken care of. Good housekeeping!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
San Jose, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Elliott Cottage was a great property. I would recommend to anyone looking for accommodations in Cannon Beach.
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property
This beach house is great. Super close to town, but private enough for peace, quiet, and relaxation. Lots of space with great social areas.
View Property: Spruce Street Retreat
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property
This is a very cute, comfortable house with lots of room for everyone. We had 8 adults and a dog in the house and it never felt cramped. Close walk to downtown Cannon Beach and to the beach itself! Would definitely book this one again!
View Property: Spruce Street Retreat