Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
You guys are the best! Great customer service! We always feel welcomed and spoiled by you. Traveling with 3 kids 5 and under can be difficult but you guys make it worth it and take such good care of us. Thank you for all you do!
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
BURLESON, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
My husband and I had such a great time during our stay at the Beach Bijou. We are already planning our next stay. I took this opportunity to write a great review on my blog site. I caught some really nice shots of the location and property. Please use the link https://natashajbedford.com/2018/04/25/traveling-oregon-coast/ to see the photos and read the review. Please contact me at [email protected] if you would like to use the pictures or collaborate on future projects. Thanks again for an amazing time! Natasha J. Bedford Hi Natasha. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Beach Bijou! You will be hearing from our office regarding your stay. Your blog and photos are also of great interest. We are planning a photo contest this summer with the prize being a weekend stay at one of our homes. Thanks for the great review and we will be talking to you soon!
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
As always CBVR goes above and beyond when it comes to its vacation properties and customer service. We would not rent from anyone else on the coast!!
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
You guys do an awesome job. We use your services everytime we come to CB. Thank you for a job well done.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #605
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
You guys have been great year after year! Thanks!!
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Visit CB was so easy to use and the staff is friendly. The welcome packet with information about the town and current activities was great. Coffee, mugs, and a reusable bag were such a wonderful surprise when we arrived!
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great time, thank you!!
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
BONNEY LAKE, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
See you next year
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Maple Ridge, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Staff very friendly. Great location!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #604