Guest Reviews

Renton, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BeachHaven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property Manager
They are great.
Property
We enjoy getting away from it all at the beach at a price we can afford!
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very sweet and accommodating.
Property
My family loves to stay at Beach Haven and looks forward to returning.
View Property: BeachHaven
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Always great! Thank you.
Property
View Property: SeaRae
University Place , US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
selma, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property we were so impressed!
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall, lovely.
View Property: Beach Bijou
Chimacum, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful. Great attitudes and I was thankful that they were available to help.
Property
We had a wonderful time as a family and enjoy good company food and fun. The view from our location was fantastic the house was great except the furniture was a drawback we made it work.
View Property: Paradise View
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BeachHaven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
New Westminster, CA
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Ruston, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was so friendly and welcoming. I've rented from three companies in cannon beach and this was by far the best
Property
We've stayed at over 10 oceanfront homes in cannon and this is our favorite
View Property: Standing Stones
La Center, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely friendly. Check-in/out was very easy.
Property
View Property: Haystack Roost
Algona, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. They seemed to truly want to make our experience wonderful. I feel completely confident in using this company again and again.
Property
This is our second year staying at the Purdy House. We love it!!! We have booked it again for next year.
View Property: Purdy House
Prairie Village, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very prompt and helpful with all my needs. I forgot something at the house after my stay, and I contacted the cannon beach rentals team about it. They offered to mail it back to me! So nice!
Property
View Property: Bunbury By The Sea
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was great and very friendly and always helpful.
Property
View Property: Hemlock House