Guest Reviews

Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest Cottage
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
They were great, very nice and welcoming.
Property
My wife and I had a wonderful experience, at what we call our "Ocean Song" home. We often frequent Cannon Beach, sometime just for the day. We have stayed at a hotel if visiting for more then one day. Staying in this home was far superior to an already great stay at the near by hotel. The management and home owners care for this home was obvious. I tend to find the details of an unkept home, both in cleanliness and maintenance. I found nothing to probe. We plan on coming back as soon as possible.
View Property: Ocean Song
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl o the Cape
Cedarville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Smooth
Property
Almost perfect.
View Property: Star Gazer
Oakley, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Sonoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain View
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
As usual, very friendly, knowledgable and polite!!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Carefree, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Love your team. Everyone is friendly, polite and professional. What more can I say?
Property
We love it there. It is a girl trip with my sister and cousin. We used to stay at the Ocean Lodge, then at a house on the north end of town, but once we found the purdy House two years ago, that is our go to destination.
View Property: Purdy House
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Richland, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Great group of people!
Property
Don't get me wrong, we enjoyed the trip even if the kitchen was not up to our rental expectations/experience.
View Property: Seahorse #380
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property Manager
I emailed ahead about outdoor furniture and when we arrived they had four nice outdoor chairs for us waiting on the deck. Also nice that they called to let us know ahead of the check in time that the unit was ready. They definitely go the extra mile. Also a nice gift of mugs, coffee and thermal bag to keep. Nice touch.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
excellant
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Redmond, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Staying at Beach Bijou, we felt like we were inserted right into a picture postcard of Cannon Beach and Haystack Rock! How nice to have an affordable, comfortable property in such a premier location. We could watch the stormy weather from inside the cabin or be on the beach to explore the tidepools within 5 minutes. Although Beach Bijou is very basic - no dishwasher, small beds, older furnishings, it met our needs perfectly. We especially loved sitting out on the front deck in the evenings with our glasses of wine and sitting around the dining room table with our coffee in the morning admiring the view. Hasta La Vista Beach Bijou - we'll be back!
View Property: Beach Bijou
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Langley, CA
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
The ladies at the office are very friendly and helpful
Property
The house was great, everything we needed was there
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and the checkin process was easy.
Property
We all enjoyed it. The view was spectacular!
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
OMG the team members were so cheerful and helpful and awesome.
Property
This property is the best beach property I've ever rented. The windows are huge and abundant, the window seating is plentiful, and the funishings are modern, new, and uplifted. Even the wall decorations are quite stunning, including quality family paintings, and other tasteful pieces. I felt surrounded by good taste and care.
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was so friendly. I was very impressed. I vacation in different parts of the US 2-3 times a year, and this has been the best rental experience.
Property
The view of Haystack rock and the Needles was phenomenal from every room in the house! The layout of the house is perfect for a small group of friends or a small family. The house was stocked with everything we needed. It was such an enjoyable stay!
View Property: Beach Bijou
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
My sister and I loved this charming property. We felt very relaxed and comfortable here. Hope to return!
View Property: Standing Stones
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3