2021 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Pullman, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
A seamless operation!
Property
View Property: Pacific Knoll
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great stay. Very comfortable accommodations. Loved being so close to the beach.
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very smooth as usual
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Grosse Ile, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Absolutely impressed with check in information website, emails and texts for arrival. I've stayed at vacation rentals before and I've never seen such comprehensive information made so easily available prior to arrival! Wonderful property and very impressed with the management company. Would absolutely stay again or another of their properties!
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Weeklong vacation couldnt have been more perfect. Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals is top-notch all the way. We hope to return next year.
Property
View Property: Beach Haven Ocean Front
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Great! Bill was very helpful.
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Fabulous
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
It was a nice and quiet location
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East Wind
Burien, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
This was our second year staying in this home, so we knew what to expect.
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Great customer service. Wonderful get away.
Property
View Property: Beach Haven Ocean Front
federal way, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
CBVR is delightful to work with and the Schilling house gave us everything we needed for a relaxing vacation at the beach.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Kenmore , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
CBVR has been great to deal with over the years and very accommodating. We had a great time and can't wait for our trip next year.
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Spring, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Pilot Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
It was a wonderful experience, if I could come back this week I would. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Pacific Oceanview Lodge
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #604
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Great place! Great host !
Property
View Property: Pacific Knoll
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Life Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleased with the experience
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
I appreciate how friendly everyone is at Cannon Beach Rentals. Each time I called I was made to feel like I was part of the family. When I checked out, Johns first concern was if I enjoyed my stay. Cannon Beach holds a special place in my heart and I am already thinking about my next end of summer vacation there. This trip will be my traditional end of summer vacation!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9th Tentacle