Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
You all rock
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
Our book club loves this house. And as the person to make the reservations, the staff is terrific, too! Thanks to them for all their help!
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
University Place, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Continues the best of service year after year.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great vacation apartment. Will definitely stay here again!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #604
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
We are repeat customers. We have always had exemplary service through Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals and we feel confident booking with them, knowing everything will go smoothly.
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Corbett, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
I've been extremely satisfied with CBVR, and will continue to use you guys when we're looking for a house in Cannon Beach (we try to make it to the coast once a year)! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Longview, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
The stay was awesome. The house was great and the staff was even better!
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Procedures were easy, property was fine.
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Renting a home is such a fun way for our large group to spend a family vacation. Your staff was super helpful and friendly and the home was perfect for our group. We will absolutely be back!
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tern Inn North
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great service. Great house inventory.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Good and friendly services.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
saint maries, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
The wonderful ladies at the office stopped by with a nice bottle of wine, and a congratulatory card. We were very pleased with the cleanliness. We especially liked the recommendations for restaurants. The weather was terrible, but we expected that. The only awkwardness was in finding things in the dark and rain when we arrived. Reflective street signage would have helped.
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful during the months leading up to our stay. We all felt very welcomed and knew we could call upon the office if we had any concerns or questions.
Property
View Property: Beach Haven Ocean Front
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great fun and Your staff did a really good job for us. Thanks
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
Homer, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View