2021 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Eagle, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
CBVR is a wonderful company committed to providing a lovelyi and relaxing experience for its patrons. We return again and again.
Property
View Property: Embassy
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Chattaroy, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Ashley demonstrated the perfect mix of professionalism, product knowledge and friendliness. I really appreciated her help during multiple telephone conversations.
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Spokane , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
We plan to return but would prefer something with less street noise during the day and perhaps overlooking the water next time. We will be looking at your other properties as well as considering a return to Sea Salt.
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
you are wonderful!
Property
View Property: Pacific Knoll
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
We've worked many years with this rental company; they're the best!!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
la grande, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
We were struggling to find a beach house for our last minute trip. We were sent to you by your competitor and we were not disappointed. Right from the get go Ashley was super helpful and friendly when trying to get us set up with a rental! The whole process was effortless and will be calling the next time we are in need of another beach house! Thank you all!
Property
View Property: Pacific Oceanview Lodge
Converse, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
I love your company. All of the staff is so thoughtful and pleasant and gracious
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Banks, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Efficient, informed, and friendly
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
APO , US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for everything!
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9th Tentacle
Bellvue , US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
McKenna, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Taft Cottage
seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
We have always had a positive experience with your company. We have rented several different times and never had any problems.
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze