Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Hayden, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Appreciated getting the WiFi connection fixed promptly. The weather was amazing this time!
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Vaughn, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
I was so impressed with everything. I couldnt have asked for anything more
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
ALBANY, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
CBVR is my go to when planning our trips to Cannon Beach. Weve rented houses from you for over 10 years and have always had a great experience.
Property
View Property: Triple Deck
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
It was a great experience overall! The staff were wonderful, the house was amazing (minus the hard mattress situation!) The location was perfect, it truly was a trip we'll always remember! We want to make it a yearly tradition! We all had such a great time and nobody wanted to leave! Thank you again!
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Haven Ocean Front
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
I have zero complaints. Everyone was very accommodating and responsive.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Winlock, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Always great service
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
I have used your company several times over the years and have always been happy with the accommodations other than once 11 years ago when I rented a large house and there were some cleanliness issues.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Lake Havasu City, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the ease of finding the condo, renting, payment, check in, check out, and friendliness of staff.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Yakima, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
You have always been very helpful and friendly from booking to checkout
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Fremont, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
I enjoy staying at all the properties that are dog friendly--especially Cannon Cottage. The owner has made a significant effort to make it very user friendly. Lots of utensils in the kitchen and the front fenced yard is a big bonus. Will be coming back again to rent Cannon Cottage! Your staff is excellent and they are always welcoming and assist with any issue or question that comes up. I recommend your company to everyone who have told me they are considering a Cannon Beach vacation. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
The staff went above and beyond the call on all levels
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
You guys have always been wonderful to work with, knowledgeable, helpful and quick to respond. Good variety of properties to choose from. I did like the larger green tote bags better than the smaller white bag you left as thank you gift. Any gift has been a nice way to acknowledge us and say thank you. I thank you all for the service you provide and the customer service you provide every time I book with you. (At least 7 years so far)
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House