Guest Reviews

Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
kirkland, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Overall a great lease process, cozy lodging, and a beautiful view.
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great time and felt comfortable in this house. When the coffee maker quit the office quickly got us another one. Thank you for the nice service. We appreciated the winter special 3 nights for price of 2.
Property
View Property: Embassy
Spokane , US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Your company was great to book with on the phone. Would like to come back next year but rent a different property with a view. Hope you can be helpful.
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
The only criticism is that the fireplace didn't draw very well. The wood may have been wet or the pieces too big to burn. Next time we will bring presto logs.
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
We have rented with you repeatedly through the years and have always been impressed with CBVR's thoroughness and great service. You make renting a vacation home easy and we always know that everything will be taken care of. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
TUMWATER, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
University Place, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect personal care. Easy to use the web site.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property Manager
John and Susan were friendly and John even called housekeeping before we checked in to see if there was a large soup pot available.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience was delightful from start to finish! We were very impressed by the level of customer service and the quality of the property. We can't wait to return!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Incredibly friendly and kind staff. Always easy and great to stay in one of their homes
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Pueblo West, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Clean and friendly.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
CBVR honestly has the best customer service and nicest employees we have dealt with in our travels. Will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to stay with your company.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Laguna Hills , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
We have worked with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals before and remain impressed with the property inventory and the customer service. Also, we greatly appreciate the extra touches: a Christmas tree and wreath placed at the property helped make our holiday extra bright - Thank you!
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Portland , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House