2020 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
I love your company. All of the staff is so thoughtful and pleasant and gracious
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Banks, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Efficient, informed, and friendly
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
APO , US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for everything!
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9th Tentacle
Bellvue , US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
McKenna, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Taft Cottage
seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
We have always had a positive experience with your company. We have rented several different times and never had any problems.
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals was extremely helpful in locating a property within our budget and answering every question we had leading up to and including our visit. The cottage was comfortable and well stocked with everything we could possibly need to be comfortable for our stay and the location was fantastic. In fact, we loved the Wee Mist so much that we made a reservation for next summer before we left Cannon Beach to return home. Thank you to the staff at CBVR! We'll see you next summer!!
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
I've been visiting Cannon Beach for 30 years. It was my first time using CBVR and I will be doing it again. What an easy group to work with, and it's nice to be able to call and share what I'm looking for and have a team help me narrow down the properties to get the right one.
Property
View Property: The Walter House
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent, response and efficient service
Property
View Property: Coastal Cottage
Anacortes, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
We enjoy renting from Cannon beach vacation rentals because you make it so easy and have such a friendly And helpful staff
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
All of the people associated with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals are great and really go the extra mile to make sure that your stay is everything you want it to be.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience. Thank you.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great! Our ninth consecutive year in this particular house, and have also rented other houses CB houses from CBVR.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
You never disappoint.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience with you guys
Property
View Property: Pacific Knoll
Highwinds Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
It was a fantastic vacation in a beautiful location.
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone connected to this company is friendly, kind, motivated, arm-hearted. We love CBVR
Property
View Property: Salt Life Cottage
Meridian , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great people!!!
Property
View Property: Tern Inn South