Guest Reviews

Elmira, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Camano Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Maple Ridge, CA
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
We've used you the last two years but, also in the past on occasion. The experience has always been great, courteous, helpful and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Sonoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and your service.
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Terrific!
Property
View Property: Embassy
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
I love working with Cannon Beach Vacation rentals. I especially appreciated my interaction with the gentleman who's name I can't remember. He was very helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
We have enjoyed our multiple stays at Schilling Beach House over the years-----this stay was just another of those memorable events. We will be back!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
VANCOUVER, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
We were very happy with the management company and the house.
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
We have enjoyed all our stays through CVBR and this was no exception
Property
View Property: Salt Life Cottage
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Richland, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
It was a wonderful stay and your company made it so. Thanks so much for the bag of coffee and mugs, a perfect reminder of a great vacation
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
We asked if we could check in early and they were able to help us out.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Newport, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our accommodations immensely. It was quite, lovely and within easy walking distance to the beach. We did not realize a lot of the restaurants would be closed this time of year. But we managed quite nicely. We hope to return in 2019.
Property
View Property: Tern Inn South
Somers, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant stay. The home was equipped with everything needed. Older home, but very very clean.
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and the room we chose. We liked the separate bedroom from the living space. We also liked the having a afghan and quilt to cover up with to watch TV. It was a great place to cook and relax and just enjoy our time there.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601
Lethbridge, CA
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
The gift basket was a nice touch. Great location, very nice property and a wonderful staff that was very accommodating with regards to our stay.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Tooele, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Sunnyside , US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388