2021 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

RATHDRUM, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great stay. The only down side was not realizing COVID restrictions were still very mandated, it was hard to get in to eat dinner and most places had limited menus. We will definitely be back! Thank you.
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Kent, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
You are a class outfit! I have no hesitation about booking with you because everything is right or will be made right. Worth the expense.
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience and you folks are great to work with.
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Redmond, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
mill creek, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
We will be back!
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Fircrest, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Place was great, a bit dated but we didn't care, short walk to beach and downtown area, friendly and easy check in and out. We will be back for sure.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Had A Great stay!
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Aurora, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Easy rental process, great customer service with every interaction. Will definitely rent from Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals again.
Property
View Property: Griguhnís Lighthouse Lookout
Olympia, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks!
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property Manager
Had a great time and your staff was always very helpful and pleasant to work with. We were especially grateful to have an early check-in and an 11am check-out. Thank you for making that possible, it was much appreciated ! The Dimitre Family
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Helena, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very positive and the staff was very responsive to our needs/questions.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
I needed a place to stay at the last minute and you all were very helpful in finding me a place and enabling me to check in quickly.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Menomonee Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and this place had everything we needed. Lesson learned we didnt need to bring everything from home. One thing I would improve is the beds. They were very firm/hard so it was very tough on my body.
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Bellingham , US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
It was a great experience! Will stay again and recommend to all our friends and family!
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
We loved our stay. Everything was great. Great view comfortable beds, fully stocked game cupboard plenty of utinsels and plates. Lots of beach toys. Yard was nice for the dog.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
CBVR continues to uphold their standard of excellent customer service. Staying at one of your properties gives us peace of mind with the assurance that if any issues or needs should arise they will be resolved quickly and always with a smile. Thank you for providing contactless check in, it is greatly appreciated. I will say that Spruce Street Retreat could use a deep cleaning; this isn't a complaint, I just thought you may not know that it's needed since it's probably a lot of work to manage so many properties.
Property
View Property: Spruce Street Retreat
Bellingham , US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Life Cottage
Yacolt, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
You do a great job
Property
View Property: East Wind
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Neat and clean. It was great!
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #604
Richland, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very comfortable
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
CBVR is excellent to work with - we especially love John, but all of the staff is so pleasant and helpful. We look forward to staying our sixth time with you next year!
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
I have stayed with CBVR several times in various properties, excellent customer service.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601