Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Arvada, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
This was our first time renting a house instead of staying in a hotel. Our kids loved the extra time they could spend with their cousins. I loved being able to do laundry and have a kitchen. It was cozy and fun to be together.
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Lopez island, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Your company dose an excellent job of communinicating and being friendly and professional. We did not tell you about the cleanliness issue when we first arrived because we didn't want maids coming in during our stay. We left the kitchen cleaner than how we found it.
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
House was very clean and adequate for large group. Very dated and some of furniture worn. Needed ceiling fans for warm days. Upstairs bedrooms very warm. Please put several fly swatters in house! Open doors only ventilation and then bugs are inside. We had a great week!
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Kenmore , US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Our stay was great as was the company. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I've told several people to look on your site first when looking for a rental.
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic experience. We will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
We have used your rental company in the past, and continue to be extremely pleased with your management, care, maintenance, and cleanliness of the rental house. You exceeded our expectations.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Fabulous. I always love it when you have a vacancy that fits our family.
Property
View Property: Salt Life Cottage
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
It is really refreshing to have CBVR manage the Wells House. You and your team are fantastic! See you next year.
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
South Royalton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
View Property: Arbor House
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #605
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
monterey, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks again - the two doubles upstairs have gotten very bad at this point. Thats it!!!! See you next year!
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
federal way, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic experience, cant wait for next year!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple Deck
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Will be back for years to come! :)
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
All the people that i worked with were very customer oriented. I had an issue with the internet and they worked to get it fixed and kept me updated along the way until completed.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Condo B4
Blaine , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage