Guest Reviews

Renton, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
I have been to Cannon Beach. Cannon Beach is a great place to visit... Both summer and winter. I like the quaintness of the town. Would like to take in a play, but haven't been there at the right time. And of course CBVR and it's employees are great. John Chapman
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Burien, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
I love renting from you. The gifts are nice. Love Sleepy Monk Coffee, the mugs are nice also.
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Banks, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
We have visited cannon beach many times and stayed at a variety of hotels and vacation rental houses. Our experience this time around was wonderful, and we will definitely use Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals on future visits!
Property
View Property: Embassy
denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Aldergrove, CA
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
We hated to leave and home to come back for a longer stay next fall. We will just have to see how moms health holds up!
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Sisters by the Sea
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful, and accommodating staff on phone & in person. We will definitely return!
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Estacada, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
We love you guys, that's why we keep coming back. The location is great!! Having our dogs with us is great!!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Kaysville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
I loved everything about your company. Had a few minor issued with the property so next time I think I will rent a different home. We are very sorry you had some issues. Wish you would have given us a call either at our office or our after hours line to let us know. We would have had the toilet issue resolved very quickly. As a valued guest we look forward to your return to CBVR and hope you will give Falcon Getaway another chance.
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Tumwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is always on top of everything from reservations, contacting us on our way to arrival, check-in and check-out. Personal - Professional - Friendly
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tern Inn North
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Wapato, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Love the Wells House. Great access-ability for my wife who uses a walker
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest Cottage
Welches, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Worked well from beginning to end. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Haystack Roost
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Great.
Property
View Property: Purdy House