Guest Reviews

Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_5
DeLand, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2014
Property Manager
Very good experience overall. Thank you for your help.
Property
View Property: Pacific
Potland, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Seattle , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Richland, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2014
Property Manager
We absolutely loved our entire weekend. Even though we know we got a big house with lots of amenities the only downside I heard from my family was that it was a little pricey for 3 days stay. It's not something we could afford to do all the time but it was so nice to be able to do it at least once. The house was beautiful and cannon beach is a cute fun town. The view on the beach is breathtaking when it's clear out.
Property
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Delta, CA
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property Manager
This is our fourth time using Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals. As always, the service was excellent and we enjoyed our stay. It feels like our home away from home every time we come for a visit. We look forward to coming again next year!
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Grand Forks , US
Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone in your office was very helpful!
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Property Manager
Great booking service.
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Fox Island, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Burnaby, CA
Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Richland, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Loft
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle
Maple Ridge, CA
Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Portland , US
Reviewed: May 15, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent house with great amenities! The location was near enough to town when we wanted to walk in, but the surrounding forest made us feel like we were really getting away.
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Steilacoom, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Property Manager
I enjoy the friendliness of staff and the patience and helpfulness when our group changed our plans twice in two days.
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Silverton, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Coos Bay, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Thayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2014
Property Manager
The CBVR team were great to us and our dog! Very professional and friendly. Purdy house was a dream vacation home. We truley did not want to leave and we shall return and for a longer stay!
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2014
Property Manager
It was great. We'll be back!
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl o the Cape
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly staff and the picture of the house did represent what it looks like in person. I liked the view of the top if Haystack. If it was on the beach it would be perfect!
Property
View Property: Pacific Breeze