Guest Reviews

Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Estacada, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
It was such a great experience that we can not think of anything that were missing from begining to an end!! Thanks for the excellent service!!
Property
View Property: The Boat House
The Dalles, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2014
Property Manager
Loved it all. We felt very comfortable in the house and had everything we needed. I will use your service again. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2014
Property Manager
Super easy. Loved the property. Note that if you map it, the location isn't where it says on any of the maps, so ask directly about the location. No fenced yard for dogs is a down side, but super appreciative this lovely home is dog friendly! 2 blocks to beach!
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Gearhart, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2014
Property Manager
Really nice job.
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2014
Property Manager
Always great service. Very customer oriented.
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2014
Property Manager
Prompt, helpful, friendly, efficient , responsive
View Property: Beachcomber
Renton, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2014
Property Manager
It was great.
Property
View Property: Sip_N_Surf
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. When asking about places to eat or where to find rubber boots. Am planning another trip back to this house in the next few weeks.
Property
View Property: Pearl o the Cape
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2014
Property Manager
Lovely stay, thank you,
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2014
Property Manager
We are very impressed with the company and its staff. We found the information provided on the website to be very thorough and found the communication to be above and beyond our expectations. Every staff member we spoke to was very welcoming and helpful. We have no hesitation in using the services of this company again!
Property
View Property: Lucie`s Cottage
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
fairview, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Reno, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2014
Property Manager
Would like to stay there again someday... will easily also consider other similar properties you may have.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Burien, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West Wind