Guest Reviews

Eastleigh, GB
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2013
Property Manager
Fabulous thank you!
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
This is the sixth year my family has rented a home in Cannon Beach and this was my favorite house. The furniture was comfortable and seemed fairly new. The linens were high quality and also seemed fairly new. The kitchen was stocked with used cookware etc but most of it was better than other homes where we've stayed and it was well-appointed. We were very happy and would rent this home again.
Property
View Property: Beach Haven
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
Quite happy with your company and our general experience. Our sons are interested in going to Manzanita next year. Is there a rental company there that you would recommend?
Property
View Property: Drift Inn
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
This is the second time that I have used your Company to rent a place--last year was Cannon's Cottage and we (and the dogs) enjoyed it so much. I would like to thank Denise for making the special effort at the 12th hour since we hadn't expected to be in Portland (for work!)to find a beauiful place for us and our dogs. She understood how important it was to us to have Toby and Benny with us and she did an outstanding job. We are already looking forward to 2014 for a "planned" vacation and will of course use your Company again! Thank you for another memorable vacation! We came back rested and refreshed!
Property
View Property: The Boat House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
All great!
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
This was a lovely vacation home. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and are certain that others would also. Your rental agents were among the nicest with whom we have worked. Mimi and Dick Bonz Plymouth, MA
Property
View Property: Embassy
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2013
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
View Property: Haystack_North
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2013
Property Manager
Nice job!
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2013
Property Manager
Already said everything
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B4
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
Very Friendly and accommodating can't wait to get back there miss it already We knew exactly what the place looked like before we arrived and the staff was so helpful before we arrived also. Can't say enough good things. OH was very quiet.
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed the Cannon Beach area and cannot wait to visit once again. We're thinking about celebrating every anniversary there!
Property
View Property: Haystack Roost
Greenwood Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl of the Cape
Kamloop, CA
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
Property Manager
Very pleasant area, we all enjoyed the area and the rental place. Thank you for being so accommodating and trying to think of everything. The washer and dryer accessibility was a GOD send!!
Property
View Property: West Wind
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Tooele, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent service & excellent property
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2013
Property Manager
Great job all around
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent remain caring and focused!!!
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
St. George, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2013
Property Manager
As usual....I would rather be there than here on the desert!
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2013
Property Manager
We have used your company 5 times and have never had a complaint. Everyone I have dealt with in the office via phone or in person has been nothing but friendly and helpful. The location of your office (getting in/out parking)is the only thing that is a bit inconvenient. Certainly NOT a deal breaker.
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2013
Property Manager
Your company is great as always. Although we understand that your properties are "family owned", the house we rented did not have enough beds (sofa bed missing). I know that the staff suggested the air mattress but considering the amount I pay to rent, a bed or sofa bed would be preferable. It would have been nice to know the stove was not working. It was fixed on the second day, but if we had used it the night before that could have been problematic. Overall, fantastic stay and the view of the beach was wonderful. I would like to see more properties that can accommodate 12.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer