Guest Reviews

Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2013
Property Manager
Very practical property for a family gathering; excellent service by your team.
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola_Haven
Smithfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2013
Property Manager
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Boise, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2013
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals made our stay in Cannon Beach one to remember. The property was amazing and advertised very well. All our needs were met and our expectations exceeded!
Property
View Property: The Loft
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2013
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Albany, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Roost
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ShutterBug
Brightwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2013
Property Manager
This was our first time visiting Cannon Beach however definitely won't be our last. Thanks you for everything.
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Kent, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2013
Property Manager
Over all, it was excellent. My only negative comment is that I found the lease agreement unduly landlord friendly with a few provisions unnecessary.
Property
View Property: Pacific
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2013
Property Manager
It was very professional and we loved the home. As we first drove up the driveway we were greeted by a family in residence that we came to consider our pets and protectors....we will never forget that! I will try to send photos.
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Canby, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2013
Property Manager
It was very professional and we loved the home. As we first drove up the driveway we were greeted by a family in residence that we came to consider our pets and protectors....we will never forget that! I will try to send photos.
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2013
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals are outstanding, they take care of all of your needs.
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Chattaroy, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent service and property management - wonderful beachfront property! We needed the chance to disconnect from work and really relax, and this is one of the few places we can go to do that.
Property
View Property: Dot`s Beachside Bungalow
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2013
Property Manager
Great property management company. Honest, helpful, communicates well and goes above and beyond. House felt just like home and we were all sad to leave. Great house for a big group. There was lots of room to spread out. Rooms were all comfortable and the house is very clean. The kitchen has everything you need including a blender, slow cooker. The only thing that didn't work was the grill outside and the guys spent a few hours repairing and making it work so hopefully the grill is replaced. It was rusty, leaking gas and didn't hold the heat very well. A bit on the pricier side but for good reason. You get what you pay for in space and amenities. The house is located walking distance to a beach access, the town center and about 1.5 miles drive to Ecola State Park for hiking and view points including Indian Beach. Highly recommend this house for big families or a large group of friends. Only good things to say about this place. Has a perfect view of Haystack Rock to wake up to every morning. The rental management company was also very easy to work with (my 3rd time coming back to one of their rentals). They are kind, polite and very accommodating. Highly recommend Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals! I left my wedding band in the house and realized it only hours later when I got home and they were so helpful making sure it got back to me safely. Now that's great, honest customer service!
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2013
Property Manager
Another great experience. We had trouble with a faulty fuse, but it was taken care of quickly and caused no problems. Friendliness of staff is exemplary.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Cannon Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2013
Property Manager
Quite satisfactory.
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Lincoln City, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2013
Property Manager
We were looking for a home that would hold three families that allowed private space (and bathrooms) but had plenty of common areas that was also oceanfront. After just the first few hours, no one wanted to ever leave! We all agreed we need to come back as often as it was available.
View Property: Cove_Beach
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pirates Treasure