Guest Reviews

Corning, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
Great vacation house for two families. Lots of room to relax and explore the beach and local area.
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
Great experience first time renters at the beach. WOW
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Grandview, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2013
Property Manager
The house was spacious; the location was great to get away from the crowds. It seemed as if we had the beach all to ourselves. We never had difficulty finding a log on which to sit down and relax.
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2013
Property Manager
We enjoyed your beautiful beach cabin. I had never been to Cannon Beach before, and now I am in love with the area! I took a dear friend of mine with me and, although she had been there many times, she agreed that this trip was magical. We experienced both the grey/windy/wet weather and the bright/sunny/hot weather and both were great! I could write a book on the fabulous-ness of your sofa, as I spent a lot of good R&R time there. As far as Im concerned, your place is perfect in every way, and I cannot recall a better vacation in many years. Thank you so very much!
Property
View Property: The Beach House
medina, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent service - and accommodations.
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Pacifica, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2013
Property Manager
Had a great time with friends / the people in the office were extremely cordial and willing to assist....
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2013
Property Manager
I love renting an ocean front house for our vacation. Cannon beach rental did a great job following through with our needs for our stay.
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Chehalis, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
zillah, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. Can on beach is always a great vacation spot and we found a wonderful home to accommodate our family. The company was great to deal with. We will contact them for our next visit.
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Magna, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property Manager
It was wonderful. Close to everyting we wanted to do, excellent property, fun activities. A very relaxing and fun vacation.
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property Manager
All in all we had a spectacular visit--it is beautiful and you took very good care of us!
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Indiana, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property Manager
A wonderfully pleasant and helpful group from start to finish.
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property Manager
Easy to work with and great vacation options
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_2
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Ocean
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
I cried when I left :)- I really enjoyed my stay, the house and location.
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Treasure
Idaho Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dot`s Beachside Bungalow
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
Company is terrific. Only real complaint about Ecola Haven is the shower -- would either scald you or freeze you w/ no warning, and there's hardly any water pressure.
Property
View Property: Ecola_Haven
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
I had a good experience.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2013
Property Manager
Very helpful staff getting us close to where our Family Reunion was being held. Couldn't have asked for a closer place to stay with money saved too by getting a condo to rent instead of a hotel room. Thank you.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B2
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bunbury By The Sea