Guest Reviews

Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple Deck
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
We had a really lovely hassle-free stay. The CBVR team is super-friendly and helpful and we arrived feeling well-informed and very well looked after. The arrival gift was such treat, and we purchased our Cannon Beach blanket to help us keep our lovely memories. Thanks for all your help!
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
We had a great time and we'll definitely use CBVR again. We felt like we were at home - but more relaxed.
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
This is our third stay at pirates treasure. This home is a welcoming place. We love the location, easy access to the beach, private backyard and deck, and well equipped kitchen. Feels like our home away from home!
Property
View Property: Pirates Treasure
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
Next year can't come soon enough!
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
Thank you.
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Campbell River, CA
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay, an overall great experience
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
The house accommodated our family very well. The privacy and quiet was wonderful! We enjoyed the backyard and my grandson LOVED the swing! The location was absolutely perfect and we did not have to drive anywhere. Everything is in walking distance. We will definitely be back next time!
Property
View Property: Embassy
Port Moody, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
Super friendly and a joy to work with. See you next year.
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Round Top, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay in Cannon Beach very much and will come back if we are ever in the area. Cannon Beach is a lovely coastal town.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Port Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
staff were always helpful both prior to visit and during interaction at arrival and drop off, thanks a lot
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2013
Property Manager
Thanks for continuing to make Rustlewood available to us.
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Richland, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2013
Property Manager
We've always been pleased with CBVR and will continue to choose your rental company first. :-)
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
Property Manager
We really enjoyed it. House was comfortable and clean. On your directions to property it said to turn left onLaurel and driveway would be on your right. The driveway was actually straight ahead of you. You didn't need to actually turn onto Laurel.
Property
View Property: Seal Rock Hideaway
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
Property Manager
Exactly as advertised. Thank you for the coffee, mugs and bag.
Property
View Property: Sea Esta
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
Just plain EXCELLENT!
Property
View Property: Drift Inn
Brier, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Kirkland , US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Salt Lake City , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2013
Property Manager
excellent in all ways. We could not be happier.
Property
View Property: Wee House