2021 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
CBVR is a wonderful company committed to providing a lovelyi and relaxing experience for its patrons. We return again and again.
Property
View Property: Embassy
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Chattaroy, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Ashley demonstrated the perfect mix of professionalism, product knowledge and friendliness. I really appreciated her help during multiple telephone conversations.
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Spokane , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
We plan to return but would prefer something with less street noise during the day and perhaps overlooking the water next time. We will be looking at your other properties as well as considering a return to Sea Salt.
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
you are wonderful!
Property
View Property: Pacific Knoll
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
We've worked many years with this rental company; they're the best!!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
la grande, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
We were struggling to find a beach house for our last minute trip. We were sent to you by your competitor and we were not disappointed. Right from the get go Ashley was super helpful and friendly when trying to get us set up with a rental! The whole process was effortless and will be calling the next time we are in need of another beach house! Thank you all!
Property
View Property: Pacific Oceanview Lodge
Converse, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
I love your company. All of the staff is so thoughtful and pleasant and gracious
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Banks, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Efficient, informed, and friendly
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
APO , US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for everything!
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9th Tentacle
Bellvue , US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
McKenna, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Taft Cottage
seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
We have always had a positive experience with your company. We have rented several different times and never had any problems.
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals was extremely helpful in locating a property within our budget and answering every question we had leading up to and including our visit. The cottage was comfortable and well stocked with everything we could possibly need to be comfortable for our stay and the location was fantastic. In fact, we loved the Wee Mist so much that we made a reservation for next summer before we left Cannon Beach to return home. Thank you to the staff at CBVR! We'll see you next summer!!
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
I've been visiting Cannon Beach for 30 years. It was my first time using CBVR and I will be doing it again. What an easy group to work with, and it's nice to be able to call and share what I'm looking for and have a team help me narrow down the properties to get the right one.
Property
View Property: The Walter House
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage