2020 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Bahama, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
Property Manager
Well worth the stay. This is a very nice place. For us , The fireplace made it really nice. We will be back.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Condo B4
Baker City, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you. We really appreciated the thoughtfulness of a Turkey pan, CBVR mugs and tote.
Property
View Property: Lois`s Family Sandbox
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very good property and wonderful company to work with.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
FOREST GROVE, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
We've been renting the same house every summer in Arch Cape for over 25 years, but this is the first time we've rented in Cannon Beach. Although this property was not on the beach like our usual place in Arch Cape, we are having serious discussions about whether or not we want to try and get this house again in the summer - it was that good. It's also nice to have a property management company nearby in case we run into any issues. Great house, great experience.
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Boise, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Burien, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Working with your office staff is a pleasure. It is the reason we picked you over other companies
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
University Place, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
I've booked homes through CBVR for several years and have found the process easy & the staff responsive. Sea Salt, the home I rented this year was a perfect size for a larger group. We had a very relaxing stay
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
What more can I say.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Condo B4
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spruce Street Retreat
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
We absolutely love it and keep going back to you guys each time we want to go to the beach because we know it'll be a great experience and we'll be well taken care of.
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
South Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
It was all great!
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House
The Dalles, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Spokane valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Moses Lake, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Maple Ridge, CA
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Burien, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
very easy to work with have used you in the past and will continue
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Exceptional view/location within easy walking distance of Haystack Rock, good restaurants nearby, a decent walk to downtown, friendly, helpful encounters with staff in person and on the phone.
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
You guys are awesome
Property
View Property: Embassy
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great time in Cannon Beach. It feels like our home town... at the beach.
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage