Guest Reviews

Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, with the exception of question 13. The welcome gift bag was especially nice. We will come back, but perhaps not stay at the Sandpiper. I got to see the Seahorse and that is where my husband and I will stay when it is just him, I and our dog. When the kids and grandkids come, we will try the Windjammer. The location is excellent and your company is wonderful to work with. Thank you, Kim Lancaster
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Cedarville, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Keep up the good work.
Property
View Property: Triple Deck
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property
We recently stayed at the Spruce Street Retreat and it was everything you could ask for in a weekend getaway. The house is big, but cozy. The kitchen was well stocked (and not with cheap junk), the beds were very comfy, and the couch was amazing. There was six adults there that weekend, and we rarely left the house - except to go to Pelican Brewery, which is a 4 minute walk away. I will definitely be staying there again!
View Property: Spruce Street Retreat
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Sumner, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Rainier, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Every thing was wonderful
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Waldport, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple Deck
Fircrest, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to book property and check in. Wonderful place to relax, have fun, and make memories.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl o the Cape
kirkland, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Overall a great lease process, cozy lodging, and a beautiful view.
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great time and felt comfortable in this house. When the coffee maker quit the office quickly got us another one. Thank you for the nice service. We appreciated the winter special 3 nights for price of 2.
Property
View Property: Embassy
Spokane , US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Your company was great to book with on the phone. Would like to come back next year but rent a different property with a view. Hope you can be helpful.
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
The only criticism is that the fireplace didn't draw very well. The wood may have been wet or the pieces too big to burn. Next time we will bring presto logs.
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
We have rented with you repeatedly through the years and have always been impressed with CBVR's thoroughness and great service. You make renting a vacation home easy and we always know that everything will be taken care of. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
TUMWATER, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
University Place, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect personal care. Easy to use the web site.
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property Manager
John and Susan were friendly and John even called housekeeping before we checked in to see if there was a large soup pot available.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience was delightful from start to finish! We were very impressed by the level of customer service and the quality of the property. We can't wait to return!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301