Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
I have zero complaints. Everyone was very accommodating and responsive.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Winlock, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Always great service
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
I have used your company several times over the years and have always been happy with the accommodations other than once 11 years ago when I rented a large house and there were some cleanliness issues.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Lake Havasu City, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the ease of finding the condo, renting, payment, check in, check out, and friendliness of staff.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Condo B4
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Yakima, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
You have always been very helpful and friendly from booking to checkout
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Fremont, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
I enjoy staying at all the properties that are dog friendly--especially Cannon Cottage. The owner has made a significant effort to make it very user friendly. Lots of utensils in the kitchen and the front fenced yard is a big bonus. Will be coming back again to rent Cannon Cottage! Your staff is excellent and they are always welcoming and assist with any issue or question that comes up. I recommend your company to everyone who have told me they are considering a Cannon Beach vacation. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
The staff went above and beyond the call on all levels
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
You guys have always been wonderful to work with, knowledgeable, helpful and quick to respond. Good variety of properties to choose from. I did like the larger green tote bags better than the smaller white bag you left as thank you gift. Any gift has been a nice way to acknowledge us and say thank you. I thank you all for the service you provide and the customer service you provide every time I book with you. (At least 7 years so far)
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
North Bend, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
We have thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals. They are always friendly and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
OREGON CITY, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
One of the best experiences I have had. Highly recommend. We felt very at home upon arrival. I look forward to coming back. thank you so much.
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Miamisburg, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
We loved the location and amenities of this house. We enjoyed the hot tub and the fireplace as well as the grill. It was perfect for us.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Yakima, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
I would highly recommend your company. We had everything we needed. We have never stayed in a rental vacation home before. It was a wonderful experience. We will do this again without hesitation!
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
SAN DIEGO, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals proved excellent customer service from start to finish.
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Melba, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Draper, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #606
Longview, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Maple Ridge, CA
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Having the gift bag include treats for our dog made us all feel so welcomed.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Yakima, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly,efficient, and helpful. Properties are beautiful and comfortable
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful stay! Love Cannon Beach and this property was exceptional.
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House