Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Great People to work with for Rental Property.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
University Place, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals provides great customer service. Will definitely use them in the future.
Property
View Property: Surfview
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Keep up the good work, we enjoy our visits to Cannon Beach. Cheers, Jim & LuAnne DeMarco
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Newport, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Communications was very good and responsive. Everything was as advertised.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Elmira, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Camano Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Maple Ridge, CA
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
We've used you the last two years but, also in the past on occasion. The experience has always been great, courteous, helpful and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Sonoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and your service.
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Terrific!
Property
View Property: Embassy
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #603
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
I love working with Cannon Beach Vacation rentals. I especially appreciated my interaction with the gentleman who's name I can't remember. He was very helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
We have enjoyed our multiple stays at Schilling Beach House over the years-----this stay was just another of those memorable events. We will be back!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
VANCOUVER, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
We were very happy with the management company and the house.
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
We have enjoyed all our stays through CVBR and this was no exception
Property
View Property: Salt Life Cottage
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Richland, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
It was a wonderful stay and your company made it so. Thanks so much for the bag of coffee and mugs, a perfect reminder of a great vacation
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Judy`s House