Guest Reviews

Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2013
Property Manager
Thanks for continuing to make Rustlewood available to us.
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Richland, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2013
Property Manager
We've always been pleased with CBVR and will continue to choose your rental company first. :-)
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sophie`s Place
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
Property Manager
We really enjoyed it. House was comfortable and clean. On your directions to property it said to turn left onLaurel and driveway would be on your right. The driveway was actually straight ahead of you. You didn't need to actually turn onto Laurel.
Property
View Property: Seal Rock Hideaway
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
Property Manager
Exactly as advertised. Thank you for the coffee, mugs and bag.
Property
View Property: Sea Esta
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
Just plain EXCELLENT!
Property
View Property: Drift Inn
Brier, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Kirkland , US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Salt Lake City , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2013
Property Manager
excellent in all ways. We could not be happier.
Property
View Property: Wee House
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2013
Property Manager
An excellent location and rate. Staff was wonderful to work with and are knowledgeable in assisting guests in finding housing that meet their needs.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2013
Property Manager
We've been vacationing through CBVR for years and have never been disappointed. Thanks for everything.
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Price, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent. Thank You.
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
North Logan, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2013
Property Manager
The whole family loved the house. Although the house was quite a few blocks from the ocean. (walking down would have been easy but the walk up is steep). The Deck and living room off the deck was our most used rooms. The house was awesome. Our first choice would have been a house on the beach but if not on the beach this was the perfect place.
Property
View Property: Ocean_Villa
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
Great place close to the crowd but still isolated enough to enjoy
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Mt. Vernon, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
SPOKANE, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
Property Manager
This was perfect for our entire family! Plenty of space in the common areas to gather for meals, movies, and games, as well as "quiet places" to sit with a book by the fire. The CBVR staff is the best! Our unit, located in Tolovana was perfect since we like a less crowded beach.
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_5
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
Outstanding!!!
Property
View Property: Wee House
Corning, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
Great vacation house for two families. Lots of room to relax and explore the beach and local area.
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
Great experience first time renters at the beach. WOW
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Grandview, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2013
Property Manager
The house was spacious; the location was great to get away from the crowds. It seemed as if we had the beach all to ourselves. We never had difficulty finding a log on which to sit down and relax.
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2013
Property Manager
We enjoyed your beautiful beach cabin. I had never been to Cannon Beach before, and now I am in love with the area! I took a dear friend of mine with me and, although she had been there many times, she agreed that this trip was magical. We experienced both the grey/windy/wet weather and the bright/sunny/hot weather and both were great! I could write a book on the fabulous-ness of your sofa, as I spent a lot of good R&R time there. As far as Im concerned, your place is perfect in every way, and I cannot recall a better vacation in many years. Thank you so very much!
Property
View Property: The Beach House
medina, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3