Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2013
Property Manager
Wonderful time! Beautiful view! And comfortable house!
Property
View Property: Pearl o the Cape
Ellensburg , US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2013
Property Manager
Our family felt relaxed even during a busy weekend with a wedding.
Property
View Property: Sisters
NANAIMO, CA
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2013
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and an enjoyable week
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2013
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time in Cannon Beach and at our Pacific Vista. .
Property
View Property: Pacific Vista
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wee House
Billings, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2013
Property Manager
We had a fantastic time and made some great memories! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Bunbury By The Sea
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2013
Property Manager
We loved the house. It was large enough for two families to stay comfortably and was close to everything we needed (my moms house, Warren House, the market. Enjoyed sitting on the deck and being able to see the ocean and hear the waves rolling in.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2013
Property Manager
everything was great.
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2013
Property Manager
The Embassy was spacious, comfortable, close to the beach and downtown. Imagine being able to walk to bring take out pizza home for dinner! While close to the hustle and bustle of downtown ( and it was hopping due to the hot weather Mother Nature provided in September) the beach house was peaceful and pastoral and seemed miles away from town.
Property
View Property: Embassy
vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2013
Property Manager
A pleasure to deal with, friendly and knowledgable
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2013
Property Manager
I love working with your rental company. Everyone is so friendly, helpful,and accommodating. I have already referred you to others for possible stays at the coast.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2013
Property Manager
We returned for a second visit and intend to return again
Property
View Property: BeachHaven
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack_North
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2013
Property Manager
You guys did well for us, keep it up.
Property
View Property: The Boat House
Fort Gaines, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove_Beach
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2013
Property Manager
We had a great time and excellent weather, which is certainly a good thing. The beach access was excellent and we made continuous use of it. Same with easy walk to town. Not having to drive everywhere made it much more fun. Your agency has always been fun and professional to work with and we would do it again, often.
Property
View Property: Ecola_Haven
spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean_House_
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2013
Property Manager
You folks are amazing, our stay at the "house on the beach" was amazing. We are 7 sisters, ranging in age from 59-74, and we plan to make your destination our annual reunion destination. Thank you for what you've created so that we can enjoy it!!
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2013
Property Manager
Judy's house was a great place to stay with a large group! We came to get married and had 2 other couples and 2 babies with us and were able to spread out comfortably! The view from the house is nice but the best part was being such a short walk to the beach! We had a great experience over all and will gladly recommend this home and the management company to all our friends!
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Portland , US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2013
Property Manager
Thanks, we'll be back.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Brooklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2013
Property Manager
You are doing a great job.
Property
View Property: Pirates Treasure
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2013
Property Manager
Wonderful and pleasant experience.
Property
View Property: Beachcomber