2021 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Thayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2014
Property Manager
The CBVR team were great to us and our dog! Very professional and friendly. Purdy house was a dream vacation home. We truley did not want to leave and we shall return and for a longer stay!
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2014
Property Manager
It was great. We'll be back!
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl o the Cape
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly staff and the picture of the house did represent what it looks like in person. I liked the view of the top if Haystack. If it was on the beach it would be perfect!
Property
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Provo, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you!
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pirates Treasure
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2014
Property Manager
This was my first vacation rental and it was a blast!
Property
View Property: Ecola_Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2014
Property Manager
Loved it! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Lake Tapps, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2014
Property Manager
Fabulous!
Property
View Property: Pearl o the Cape
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2014
Property Manager
Overall VBVR had excellent service. The property could use additional cleaning and updating the furniture in the living area.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2014
Property Manager
It was a great stay. In comparison to other coastal communities, ocean front house rentals are considerably more expensive.
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent service and wonderful properties.
Property
View Property: Cove_Beach
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Fircrest, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2014
Property Manager
Your team is consistent with providing and meeting expectations. Thank you for a thoroughly enjoyable weekend.
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2014
Property Manager
The house was better than expected. Clean and inviting. Plenty of pillows, blankets and towels.
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
Good experience.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
College Place, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property Manager
Great Customer Service! Property that was bigger than I expected,clean and absolutely I was happy with it. I wish I knew before purchasing vacation about all that extra fees, which made my stay way more expensive. My weekend cost 150 and extra cherges was 100...that's a lot as for a weekend escape trip. But for a longer stay all those fees make sense to me for such a short stay...not really. Anyway I'm still happy with my purchase.
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North