2021 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you! We loved our time there and will definitely be back. If possible, please let us know when we can start to explore booking for next summer or spring.
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
I was very pleased with CBVR and the staff. All my questions wee answered way before we made our visit. Oh, and we loved the coffee you provided. What a nice touch! Can't wait to stay at SOna Tra again!!
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Burns, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
If I could give more than excellent on responses I would have.. helpful stress free renting of the property and the wonderful condition it is in and all the friendly helpful people we came in contact with made this the best vacation we have taken
Property
View Property: The Boat House
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Sumner, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
I believe I covered comments about our stay above - we have already made reservations for next year - Thanks for a wonderful vacation - Cathy
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Denton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
Very pleasant and accommodating staff, great town and property
Property
View Property: Pacific Vista
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and efficient.
Property
View Property: Sally`s Alley Retreat
Medical Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drift Inn
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Condo B4
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
We are pleased with our experience--we all had a very enjoyable week. We had taken the kids to Seaside when they were young, but this was our (the old folks!) first time in Cannon Beach. Our girls had been suggesting we go there for a few years now--we are glad we finally listened.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_2
Seatlle, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
wonderful, thanks!
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
You have many great properties. We will continue to return.
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Condo B4
Malaga, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals is a friendly, customer-focused rental company. Their descriptions of the properties they manage are always accurate and the properties are maintained well. The staff is cheerful and quick to act. Thanks for another great stay in Arch Cape!
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
Absolutely Fabulous!
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive. Everyone was friendly. Anticipated questions and sent email about check in process.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property Manager
I felt the staff went out of there way to help our families during our stay. Super friendly, engaging and just made you feel like they were so happy to meet you. Now, that I know the surroundings, I would prefer a house away from the main road. Did enjoy the bag of goodies to greet us when we arrived. Thought that was a nice touch. Thanks for asking for feedback.
Property
View Property: Sea Salt