2021 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
It was a great experience! Will stay again and recommend to all our friends and family!
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
We loved our stay. Everything was great. Great view comfortable beds, fully stocked game cupboard plenty of utinsels and plates. Lots of beach toys. Yard was nice for the dog.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
CBVR continues to uphold their standard of excellent customer service. Staying at one of your properties gives us peace of mind with the assurance that if any issues or needs should arise they will be resolved quickly and always with a smile. Thank you for providing contactless check in, it is greatly appreciated. I will say that Spruce Street Retreat could use a deep cleaning; this isn't a complaint, I just thought you may not know that it's needed since it's probably a lot of work to manage so many properties.
Property
View Property: Spruce Street Retreat
Bellingham , US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Life Cottage
Yacolt, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
You do a great job
Property
View Property: East Wind
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Neat and clean. It was great!
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #604
Richland, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very comfortable
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
CBVR is excellent to work with - we especially love John, but all of the staff is so pleasant and helpful. We look forward to staying our sixth time with you next year!
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
I have stayed with CBVR several times in various properties, excellent customer service.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601
Cambridge Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
North Highlands, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Easy check in with nice welcome coffee and mugs.
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Eatonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Loved the place close to everything!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #604
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
We enjoyed our visit!
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
La Center, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Rentals made check in/out seamless. Have referred to many of our friends.
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay! Thank you for your great hospitality!!!!!!!!!!!!
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
EDMONDS, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
I would stay at this house again in a heartbeat. It has everything that's needed, including enough dishes to host a dinner for decent sized group of people. And the view and the proximity to the waves is just unbeatable.
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
I have used your company for years and have always had excellent service. The staff is friendly, attentive, efficient and knowledgeable. I love working with you. Hats off to the vacation house cleaning crew. They always do a fantastic job. I know it has been increasingly hard work this year with the Covid-19. I felt totally comfortable and safe staying in the beach house. BTW-thanks for bringing back the larger thermal bags as gifts. I use them every time I grocery shop and they work great. (I advertise for you that way too)
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Renton, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380