2022 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Normandy Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2021
Property Manager
The view
Property
View Property: Beach Haven Ocean Front
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasure
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property Manager
Every aspect of the rental process was easy and clearly explained. We loved the property, which was clean and well maintained. You provide a wonderful service that made our stay exceptionally satisfying. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent! Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals is an top notch company. Their professionalism and friendliness made our interactions enjoyable. We loved our stay at The Wells House!
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Great!
Property
View Property: Pacific Oceanview Lodge
Longview, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Golden, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you!
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Peaks
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
Look forward to coming back! It was a wonderful place to stay and a wonderful time staying there.
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
Would love to do it again but wanting our friends to be able to join us, they had to cancel.
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent experience, CBVR staff were friendly and professional, the reservation process and check-in and out was easy and intuitive. Definitely recommend CBVR.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property Manager
I love CBVR. I especially like the bags and mugs.
Property
View Property: Beach Haven Ocean Front
Burien, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
The link with the step-by-step instructions and amenities of the house made our evening arrival smooth. The text communication made it easier to relax and not feel the need to go to the Office if we needed anything. The gift bag at the house was also nice!!!
Property
View Property: Cathy`s Cottage
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent in every way. Well done!!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Retirement celebration with family
Property
View Property: Spruce Street Retreat
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful, relaxing week at the beach. Wish it was not so popular so that we could rent it more often.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Suprise , US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Weve stayed here for the last few years and are happy with the upgrades.
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent experience
Property
View Property: Embassy
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
This home was so lovely! It was immaculately maintained and appointed. The welcome gift was so thoughtful and the location was perfect. We are already hope to return in March!! I would not stay anywhere else in Cannon Beach!
Property
View Property: 9th Tentacle
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Renton, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Absolutely loved the house and would be delighted if we could rent in summer. Sadly I think too many people in line before me. Bedrooms really large. Backyard lovely. Everything comfortable and clean. Loved it!
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
RedSky Travel Insurance   VRMA logo