2020 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome service Will be returning again very soon Completely satisfied
Property
View Property: Wee Mist
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Port Townsend, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Everson, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Condo B4
Burien, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
We have been using CBVR for years, they are always great. We will continue to book through them.
Property
View Property: Spruce Street Retreat
Banks, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
I want to say thank you again to John, TJ and mike as well as the young ladies whom I met when departing. Its so difficult these days to find superb customer service that you can also see is coming from the heart!! Bravo!!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
TEMPE, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Things went quite well and we'd definitely consider using this property and your company again in the future.
Property
View Property: Beach Haven Ocean Front
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Were thrilled with all aspects of this trip, and are already planning next years return visit!
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff. Windjammer is a fabulous location with a beautiful view and easy beach access. We will definitely be back.
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lois`s Family Sandbox
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful in finding us a place to stay since original place didnt take pets.
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
langley, CA
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely top notch! From the office staff to all communication prior and after our trip. The house is amazing it was perfect for our needs
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
It was lovely!
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
This is our third stay with you and we have always been happy with your services. The welcome basket is so kind but as repeat customers, we dont need the mugs each time
Property
View Property: Salt Life Cottage
Camano Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
We greatly appreciated the call notifying us we could check in early
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great place! We hope to come back soon!
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Selah, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Service and friendliness was great. The home we stayed in met all of our needs especially with the kids. Very close to the beach and could only get better if we were on it. This is the second stay at this home and our plan is to do this again next year. Thank You.
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull`s Nest House