Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Goldendale, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Maple Ridge, CA
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Song
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
We have used CBVR 3 times in the past 6 years & havent had any issues:)
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
I have booked through CBVR several times and I always know the Customer Service will be excellent, the properties are well maintained and are as expected upon reservation. Their homes are well stocked and they are accommodating to their guests. I will always check CBVR first for available rentals in Cannon Beach before any other property listing.
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Sumner, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
We can't wait to return! This company was most helpful, polite and friendly. They made it easy. I appreciated not having to do lots of chores upon checkout. It was quick and easy. I appreciated being able to bring my dog.
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Kila, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
My family always uses your company. You are all very professional and make it easy to rent vacation properties. The properties are well supplied that all we have to do is bring our suitcases and food to enjoy. The properties are well organized.
Property
View Property: Seahorse #380
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
I enjoy talking to the staff on the phone and in person!!
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent space for large group with adequate bathrooms and beds. Great views and great location.
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
We visit Cannon Beach several times a year and use your company exclusively.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601
Longview, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Enjoyed everything as we always do! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
BUCKEYE, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very personalized service. Loved every but of the entire stay and staff
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
As always, we look forward to staying at the Schilling house for Spring Break.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Provo, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
Graham, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Communication as to the property location , condition, and above all the cleanliness of the house was spot on. The view was incredible. The pictures on the web for the Shilling house don't do it the justice it deserves for the views and scenery. You have to see it to believe it and take it all in. I would recommend for a getaway from the busy daily grind of life. Thanks for the memories.
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #601
Three Forks, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure doing business with you and we will definitely be back again!! Thank you for a fun weekend!
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
College Place, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Always have great luck with your company. Thanks.
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
All around excellent experience!
Property
View Property: Windjammer #396
Medford, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Thank You, it was all great and will def sonit again!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very satisfactory
Property
View Property: Falcon Getaway