2022 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2014
Property Manager
I've used you several times. Always satisfied. Very cute, beachy cabin. Loved the open plan. The view of Haystack rock and the ocean were fabulous. Great space for our group of six adults. Only nit is that while the house had two full baths, there is only one shower. I'm sure the tub is great for families with kids but would be nice to have a hand shower in the upstairs bath.
Property
View Property: Standing Stones
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2014
Property Manager
We were pleasantly surprised at the space this little loft provided us. It was perfect. The ladies at the rental office are fabulous and always willing to help you find a space that matches your needs. We are renting again from them at Thanksgiving and know that the property will be lovely. A thoughtful touch was the complimentary Organic Coffee beans and the Cannon Beach rental mugs. We think of you every morning! Thanks for making our stay(s) so special.
Property
View Property: Lewis` Loft
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Camas, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Camas, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn North
West Richland, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
Pet friendly, Price/value for purchase, Location to beach. We enjoyed our stay. The amenities were very comfortable and met our needs well. We received a great value since we needed two bedrooms. Motel 6 was the only other CB or Seaside motel locations that would have been at the same cost as the condo.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Condo B4
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
clean, great location!
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Langley, CA
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2014
Property Manager
The view of the haystack rock from the living room was incredible.
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Snohomish , US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2014
Property Manager
Nearly everything top-notch! Efficient and excellent.
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2014
Property Manager
This was our fifth year staying there, so by now we know it well, and it was just the way we were hoping it would be. You guys are really nice, very helpful and accommodating! Thanks so much (my Dad had a great time and his wheelchair fit where it need to go).
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
Tucked away, but RIGHT across from Haystack it is exactly what we remembered from when we were there a few years ago.
Property
View Property: Arbor House
Salmon Arm , CA
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2014
Property Manager
This is the most welcome I have ever felt renting a house. It felt like I was coming home.
Property
View Property: Pearl o the Cape
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
We chose Clark's Cabin because it was close to town, the beach and it was a short walk to Haystack Rock. We enjoyed a get-a-way with my bridge group. We had a great time shopping and walking on the beach.
Property
View Property: Clark`s Cabin
Grasonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Boat House
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
The location was great. The cabin easily accommodated four playing women. The weather was a wonderful bonus but we would've had fun anyway. We were able to cook in when we wanted. But it is a handy walk to stores and restaurants when we wanted to get out. The electric heaters work great in the fireplace was a nice option. I think the website said two blocks to the beach but to us it was just one easy block to easy access. We would eagerly stay there again. All four of us totally love Canon Beach. My aunt said we were going to her favorite place.
Property
View Property: Clark`s Cabin
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Your company is wonderful! We will rent from you again. We cannot wait to return to Cannon Beach!
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Condo B4
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
FANTASTIC
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
RedSky Travel Insurance   VRMA logo