2020 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Brooklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2013
Property Manager
You are doing a great job.
Property
View Property: Pirates Treasure
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2013
Property Manager
Wonderful and pleasant experience.
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Modesto, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2013
Property Manager
From reservation to check-out, everything worked great. The house was large, very nice, and so convenient!
Property
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2013
Property Manager
Great. Thanks
Property
View Property: Arbor House
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2013
Property Manager
Great company to work with and it was a great vacation
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_2
alberta road, CA
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bunbury By The Sea
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape Hideaway
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2013
Property Manager
It was a great experience. We had the best time and we will be back. We love the beach!
Property
View Property: Pirates Treasure
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2013
Property Manager
Great...Loved it.
Property
View Property: Pearl o the Cape
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2013
Property Manager
Great place to stay, near the beach and close enough to town.
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Uniontown
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2013
Property Manager
We were unable to use the jet tub on the second floor because the hot water heater is too small. More lighting outside. I think your company does a good job. I liked the app and emails before visit
Property
View Property: Pacifica
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2013
Property Manager
my family enjoyed every moment of the week this house provided. I have been in a number of locations in this country, and although comparisons are a perspective, this rates in the top five.
Property
View Property: Ecola_Haven
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2013
Property Manager
CBVR realize the value of positive customer service and are able to follow up on any customer concerns. We had another marvellous vacation full of memories for all of us. THANK YOU!
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2013
Property Manager
Company was very good.
Property
View Property: The Loft
Everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2013
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer`s Tale
Eastleigh, GB
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2013
Property Manager
Fabulous thank you!
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
This is the sixth year my family has rented a home in Cannon Beach and this was my favorite house. The furniture was comfortable and seemed fairly new. The linens were high quality and also seemed fairly new. The kitchen was stocked with used cookware etc but most of it was better than other homes where we've stayed and it was well-appointed. We were very happy and would rent this home again.
Property
View Property: BeachHaven
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
Quite happy with your company and our general experience. Our sons are interested in going to Manzanita next year. Is there a rental company there that you would recommend?
Property
View Property: Drift Inn