2022 Coastal Vacation Updates Here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Inn South
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property Manager
Our stay at Sona Tra was extremely relaxing and totally enjoyable. We will certainly stay there again . . . and soon.
Property
View Property: Sona Tra
Plano, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Dundee, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bijou
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2014
Property Manager
The family all look forward to our annual stay which has been their Christmas gift for 4 years and will be their gift again for 2015! My kind of Christmas shopping!
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Maurina
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2014
Property Manager
We loved our stay and enjoyed everything thing we go to do. The stay was excellent and the weather was perfect. Best place we have stayed at on our trips so far. We all loved it.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C5
New Castle , US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
NewCastle, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2014
Property Manager
Most enjoyable. Could not have ask for more. Support staff and property was outstanding. Well equipped from kitchen to beach activities.
Property
View Property: Beach Escape
AUBURN, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2014
Property Manager
Best vacation rental company we've ever worked with - professional, efficient, and friendly, which made renting for our family vacation incredibly easy and non-stressful. Thank you for the thoughtful gift bag as well - dog treats & baggies, coupons, mugs, and coffee beans. We really appreciated and enjoyed it!
Property
View Property: Cannon`s Cottage
BEAVERTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2014
Property Manager
It was very pleasant and we will most likely stay there again next year, if possible.
Property
View Property: ShutterBug
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaRae
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for all of the help and courtesy. We have used your services twice, and we will definitely use you again the next time we visit Cannon Beach.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lewis` Loft
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful! Everyone that we visited with as we made plans went out of his/her way to provide us with information and service! thank you all---
Property
View Property: Sally`s Alley Retreat
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent experience. Thank you.
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Nanaimo, CA
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robar`s
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
The experience we had with your company was very positive. You quickly responded to communication prior to and during our stay. The property was lovely and we had a wonderful time exploring the area from the Astoria location.
Property
View Property: The Boat House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property Manager
Great people on phone and in person. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Clark`s Cabin
Richland, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tolovana_Sands_5
Milton, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
View Property: Hemlock House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scandia North
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B3
Troutdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2014
Property Manager
We were very happy with this condo rental. It was perfect for a family, and had everything we needed. We would definitely stay here again.
Property
View Property: Sandcastle C3
RedSky Travel Insurance   VRMA logo