Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2013
Property Manager
the service with booking the place was excellent! The staff helped me change to the property we preferred and helped explain the properties so we got what we wanted.
Property
View Property: Bunbury By The Sea
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2013
Property Manager
Very good - your web site was the best we found in looking at vacation properties, which sold us on booking with you. Customer service was also very good. We will plan on returning!
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Renton, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2012
Property Manager
THIS IS A GREAT HOME FOR A FAMILY WINTER GET AWAY. THERE WAS PLENTY OF ROOM FOR 8 ADULTS AND 3 BABIES AND OCEAN VIEWS FROM ALL ROOMS EXCEPT THE BATHROOMS.A LARGE KITCHEN WITH EVERYTHING YOU WOULD NEED TO DO A LARGE DINNER PARTY, ONLY WOULD NEED TO BRING FOOD.GAME ROOM,HUGE LOT AND FIRE PIT . ONLY DOWN SIDE WAS THE ROCKY PATHWAY TO THE BEACH BUT SINCE IT WAS WET ONLY A FEW ATTEMPTED TO GET TO THE BEACH, WOULD DO AGAIN. THANK YOU!
Property
View Property: Cove_Beach
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2012
Property Manager
The house was beautiful. It was great and we had a wonderful time.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2012
Property Manager
Many times websites overstate the quality of a home with words or photos. The information we found on line perfectly matched what we found at this house, "The Embassy." We had a great time.
Property
View Property: Embassy
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2012
Property Manager
We appreciate your attention to details!
Property
View Property: Cove_Beach
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2012
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2012
Property Manager
Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals has always served our needs. We have used them three times and have never been dissappointed. The properties on the beach front have all met our expectations and offered a wonderful rereat for our family.
Property
View Property: Sip_N_Surf