Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
Corbett, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
I've been extremely satisfied with CBVR, and will continue to use you guys when we're looking for a house in Cannon Beach (we try to make it to the coast once a year)! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Lighthouse #301
Longview, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elliott Way Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Condo B4
vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
The stay was awesome. The house was great and the staff was even better!
Property
View Property: Sea Bright
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Procedures were easy, property was fine.
Property
View Property: Quinn`s Cottage
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Renting a home is such a fun way for our large group to spend a family vacation. Your staff was super helpful and friendly and the home was perfect for our group. We will absolutely be back!
Property
View Property: Sea Salt
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Breeze
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tern Inn North
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Judy`s House
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great service. Great house inventory.
Property
View Property: Sand Castle Inn #602
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Good and friendly services.
Property
View Property: Star Gazer
saint maries, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
The wonderful ladies at the office stopped by with a nice bottle of wine, and a congratulatory card. We were very pleased with the cleanliness. We especially liked the recommendations for restaurants. The weather was terrible, but we expected that. The only awkwardness was in finding things in the dark and rain when we arrived. Reflective street signage would have helped.
Property
View Property: The Belfrey
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful during the months leading up to our stay. We all felt very welcomed and knew we could call upon the office if we had any concerns or questions.
Property
View Property: Beach Haven Ocean Front
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great fun and Your staff did a really good job for us. Thanks
Property
View Property: Sandpiper #388
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Embassy
Homer, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise View
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient
Property
View Property: Salt Life Cottage
Algona, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow
yarrow, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wells Beach House
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks so much for the coffee mugs and coffee such a nice thank you gift to receive as well as dog basket with goodies. If youre in need of a photographer in the new year please keep me in mind would love to work with you! Rita Goldfarb
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purdy House
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Great company and wonderful property!
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House